BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Classroom Tools - My Whiteboard

Average Rating 4
( 21 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(9)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

90 out of 109 people found this review helpful.

Y

Supper awesome game no glitches or anything. (If u are having trouble with ur game loading just power off ur nook the power right back on when it is powered on clink downlad one more time and it should load

posted by Anonymous on September 6, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

156 out of 247 people found this review helpful.

B+

Its ok not the best say yes if you Would Like The REAL MINECRAFT THANKS :)

posted by Anonymous on September 9, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2013

    B+

    Its ok not the best say yes if you Would Like The REAL MINECRAFT THANKS :)

    156 out of 247 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2013

    Y

    Supper awesome game no glitches or anything. (If u are having trouble with ur game loading just power off ur nook the power right back on when it is powered on clink downlad one more time and it should load

    90 out of 109 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2013

    Its greay

    For being free its awesome. I absolutely love it and i have been waiting for a free drawing app

    42 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2013

    It is amazing

    I love this app so much. I love to do art and drawings and this app helps me express my inner artist

    36 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2013

    Awesome love this app

    Diamond loves this app u got to get this app :D ...... <3

    25 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2013

    Awsome

    Its pretty fun. There is stuff on the app i didnt think could make art more realistic.. :)

    25 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2013

    Simple Effective Whiteboard App

    Simple app easy to use. Has over 100 colors, gradient effect, taper effect, brush size control. Has nice highlighter marker. Wish I could have figured out how to attach it to TV so it could be displayed there. (There is no feature like this mentioned in the app so don't know if you could do that.)

    24 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2013

    Lexie

    Awsome love it

    20 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2013

    E

    Boring as ****** o stars

    15 out of 74 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2013

    I love this a lot

    I love this a lot

    14 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2013

    6

    6

    10 out of 96 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 11, 2013

    love it

    easy for all ages 18 month old has tons of fun

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2013

    Simple! In a good way

    Our teacher will draw out our lab on a small board, so I draw it on my nook and make my own notes quick and easy. It is much neater than all the erasing I would normally end up doing. It is also fun for kids because they love dry erase boards this just makes it convenient.

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 29, 2013

    Fun drawing app.

    Fun drawing app.

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2013

    Fun

    Sort of fun but dose not draw the way you think it would.

    7 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 15, 2013

    Nice app!

    Great for the kids to keep them entertained and let them be creative.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2014

    Maggy

    This game is very nice. My daughter loves it and will send me pictures she made that day . I would get this game it is pretty neat

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2013

    CoolGirl

    This whould not gi ni or dowolad

    5 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2013

    H

    It sucks

    4 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2