Customer Reviews for

Claws

Average Rating 4.5
( 39 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(30)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME

I thought this book was awesome. I recommend it for everyone who likes magic and fantasy

posted by 11454567 on October 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

Ppl

Ppl I love the Warriors Series by Erin Hunter to death but seriously enough with the rping on here -.- Its really annoying. Read the Inkheart Trilogy by Corneila Funke!! Its way better than warriors! -InkHeartLover

posted by 5156679 on November 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    AWESOME

    I thought this book was awesome. I recommend it for everyone who likes magic and fantasy

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2012

    Ppl

    Ppl I love the Warriors Series by Erin Hunter to death but seriously enough with the rping on here -.- Its really annoying.
    Read the Inkheart Trilogy by Corneila Funke!! Its way better than warriors!


    -InkHeartLover

    4 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    !

    This is one of my favorite books.read it!!!!!!! IT DESERVES MORE THAN 5 STARS!!!!!!! WAY MORE! LIKE WAY WAY WAY MORE!!!!!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2014

    I enjoyed this book a lot, it was a good read. I loved how the f

    I enjoyed this book a lot, it was a good read. I loved how the family was Vietnamese and cultured. We'll write .
    Recommend to ages 10-15.

    Also, please... Don't just roleplay in the review section. :\

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Twilightstar

    Tumbleweed Shiningheart silkcoat twilightsparkle Dusklock sparrowsong snowstorm talltree fatalstrike stingingrasp?

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2013

    Jaysoar

    ((Wildcloud, Daisyfall, Cloverpetal, Whiteblaze, Hollybird, Blueflower, Dustfern, Honeyfrost, Willowheart, Briarshine, Ripplelight, and Ivytwig.)) -Jaysoar

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    Perfect

    I COMPLEATLY recamend this book

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    Flamstar

    Kit and queens den.

    1 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2012

    Uggg

    Toooooooooo expensive




    1 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2014

    Bearclan bios

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2014

    Kitchen

    <p>

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2014

    ClawStar

    Welcome to ClawClan! FYI: This is a simi evil Clan.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2014

    Shatter to Shatter

    Dude change your name, it is already taken and I don't like copy cats. So fu<_>ck off.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2014

    Thicketbramble

    /•\ "I've reposted your Ad." /•\

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2014

    Shatter

    "Thankyou."

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2014

    Lionstar

    Oh... thnx anyway.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2014

    Frostfur

    Hey no prob

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2014

    Silvermist

    Stumbles in barley on her paws.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2013

    MEOW!!

    This book is awesome! It was sooooooo boring in the beginning but everything ties up in the middle and end! Recommended for ages +10. Hope they write some more books! Thanks Rachel and Mike Grinti!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    Awsome!

    It is so totally awsome read it it is awsome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2