Customer Reviews for

Claws! (Goosebumps Horrorland: Hall of Horrors Series #1)

Average Rating 4.5
( 66 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(50)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Haha

Im 11, and i still think thi book looks cool, hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

posted by 1192960 on August 5, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Crappy

Dont waste your money on this stinken book!!!

posted by Anonymous on December 17, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 66 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2014

    This is the best scary book i've read

    U guys should read this book wen u have a chance peace

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    Warriors den

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2014

    Frozenmist

    Waits for Shadowstar

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2013

    This is a good book

    This a cool book I have a book collecoin of goose bumps




    And i am from WV and i am 8 years old.




    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2013

    No headline for you! Oh dang i just put a headline.

    I love the goosebumps series. Andvi love kittys. Put together and they creat this book! (Achully R.L.STEIN created this book)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2013

    Nightmare

    *nods*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2013

    Claws

    A very great book, creepy in cool

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2013

    suggers

    You guess sug

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2013

    Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh

    Help i had night mares

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2013

    Good Goosebumps

    Love the book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    Sexy chhick

    If u like scary and wierd books this is the one for u

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2013

    Jaysoar

    This is good. -Jaysoaf

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    Twilightstar

    Kinda confusing...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2013

    Goosebumps

    I really wish they could make more shows of this... LLLLLLLLLLLLoooooooooooVVVVVVVVVVeeeeeeeee IIIIIIIIIIItttttttttttt!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    I love warriors but sandkits mom is a bitc*

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    Asassin's Claw ch. 2

    Sandkit's heavy eyelids struggled to open. He was now lying beside a stream that was deep enough to drown him. Unaware of his surrowndings, sandkit lapped up the clear water. The water was not enough to flush out his weariness. He layed back on to the sun-warmed sands and fell into a fitful sleep. Sandkit awoke in his dream. He was standing in the middle of the clearing at home, the whole clan shoved in the medicine cat den. Suddenly blood poured from each cat, steady, silent. Horror seared sandkit. He was drowning in blood! Suddenly his eyes shot open. Before he could realize what was happening, he tried to breathe. All he did was suck in water. Horror clutched sandkit as he looked up. His mother was grinning evily at sandkit through the water. She had pushed him in! Realizing he was drowning in the current, sandkit started churning his tired and weak paws. He was still sinking! His tiny lungs felt like they were burning in fire. A calm blurriness washed over sandkits vision,a tingling numbness following. Sandkit was finding it harder and harder to swim up. It would be a relief to give in. Calmly sandkit let his paws still as the last bubble escaped his mouth. He could feel the spirit of another cat standing perfectly beside him. "It's okay, Sandkit. I forgive you. But you still have some time left before i see you up there..." Sandkits dead brother pointed his nose upward to the circling stars. "Just flow with the current, and i will bring you home. With me." The spirit slowly disappeared through the water. Sandkit finally was laying on the bottom of the stream, a calm peacefulness washing over his slowing heart. Death is peaceful. Its easy. Life is harder. Darkness took over, never to see light again.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Pup den

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Shitty!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Love it so fuking much
    Needs 10000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000??¿000000000000000000000000000000000
    Stamps
    Mean stars
    s

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    To blue bird from wolf

    Yes i will be your best friend blue bird.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Wolf

    Best book EVER!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 66 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4