Customer Reviews for

Clever Little Mouse (A Children's Picture eBook)

Average Rating 3.5
( 204 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(83)

4 Star

(41)

3 Star

(23)

2 Star

(18)

1 Star

(39)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

15 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

Cute and Funny

My children and I loved this story. It was a funny story with very cute illustrations (although it would have been great if there were more illustrations to go with the story). Totally recommend!

posted by b00kwormNY on March 24, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Great book

I loved the little mouse it was a great book

posted by 10496602 on December 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted May 17, 2011

    Son Loves it!

    Since I bought the book for my 3yr old I will rate it from his reaction. He loves it and to my surprise he has asked me to read it everyday for the past 3 days.

    10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2011

    very cute!

    This was a sweet book that made my kids laugh!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 27, 2011

    4yr old favorite

    Out of the many Children Nook Books I have.... this is my 4 yr old son's favorite, he loves to hear the story over and over and over... :)

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 1, 2011

    4 yr old daughter wants me to read every day

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    This is a good book!!!!

    You should read this amazing book with the cute little furry mouse. It warms your heart with a learning adveture!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Ages

    I am babysutting a tjree year old and i would like to read her a good nigjt storie. Thnx

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Anser

    Press on the book for five secons and then you do not get your money back

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    A real review

    The pictures are fantastic so cute no adult could have drawn some thing like this

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 7, 2011

    Very cute

    I bought this at bedtime and my kids thought the man and the mouse were funny. The pictures and text all looked fine on my nook! Recommended.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 9, 2011

    my kids laughed

    My kids liked this book and had different favorite parts. Loved the price!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    #blablabla

    I can read this in my sleep! No offense to the little kidz,but its kind of rebellious. It makes babies think that its OK to pour water on an adults head! Well, its not OK.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    ???

    Is it good?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    Very cur Very cute!!!

    My 4 year old daughter loved it. Wish I could find more picture e books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    Good for little kids

    Got this for my little sisters and they both loved it! They said "it is funny" and wanted me to read it agin! They enjoyed it a lot and it was very inexpensive!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    Funny

    I loved it and my son loved it. It is cute and funny.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    Very Good!

    Very Good!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3