Customer Reviews for

Clever Little Mouse (A Children's Picture eBook)

Average Rating 3.5
( 205 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(84)

4 Star

(41)

3 Star

(23)

2 Star

(18)

1 Star

(39)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

15 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

Cute and Funny

My children and I loved this story. It was a funny story with very cute illustrations (although it would have been great if there were more illustrations to go with the story). Totally recommend!

posted by b00kwormNY on March 24, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Printing to small

Can not be changed

posted by 9804451 on November 7, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 84 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Posted March 24, 2011

    Cute and Funny

    My children and I loved this story. It was a funny story with very cute illustrations (although it would have been great if there were more illustrations to go with the story). Totally recommend!

    15 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    I highly recommend this book! Clever little mouse is a clever l

    I highly recommend this book!

    Clever little mouse is a clever little book. That little rodent causes all sorts of trouble for the foolish human. The skateboard scene was a classic. Buy this book!

    13 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 25, 2011

    Highly Recommend

    Awsom book my grandson loves this story always wants the mouse.

    11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    My kids really enjoyed this book. Nice bedtime story!

    My kids really enjoyed this book. Nice bedtime story!

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 11, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Cute

    Nice bedtime story for my toddler

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 23, 2011

    I love it

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 20, 2011

    Best book ever.

    You jest have to read this book.

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    great book!

    my 4 yr old grandson loves this book! i have to read it to him over and over again, and then he reads it to me(through the oics). its lots of fun.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    A hilarious picture book that tells of the troubles that a perso

    A hilarious picture book that tells of the troubles that a person has with a clever little mouse that is trying to eat the seeds from his bird feeder. The mouse comes up with some very clever ideas to get at the seeds, always staying on step ahead of the man trying to stop him.
    The drawings are cute and the story is funny. Your son or daughter will love it!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 28, 2011

    funny

    this is a good book

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Loved it

    My 3 year old son loved it he asks me to read it every night

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 16, 2011

    beast

    i never read

    2 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 8, 2011

    its ok

    what is this suppose to teach kids they want to learn not read about rodents

    2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    Ffv

    Gvv

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    Cuet

    This is so cuet

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    247

    abby peeler 2670 mooes trail croues,NC 28033

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    Hmm

    Does it have pics on the nooj simple touch

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 10, 2011

    Gffhdgrthe

    Wdhhdhdhdhhdgddddddvdgdbjsddhd Ghfnfhhfffggtfghff

    1 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 29, 2011

    Love the book

    My kids loved it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2011

    to an anoumous

    I have read your book it is good

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 84 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5