Customer Reviews for

Click Here (to find out how i survived seventh grade)

Average Rating 4.5
( 126 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(100)

4 Star

(20)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Love it!

This book was an amazing but quick read. Everything ties together nicely especially if you are in 7th grade and can know how the main characters feel. I highly recommend this book to any one above the age of 11 since it can be inapproipriate in such parts. Don't forge...
This book was an amazing but quick read. Everything ties together nicely especially if you are in 7th grade and can know how the main characters feel. I highly recommend this book to any one above the age of 11 since it can be inapproipriate in such parts. Don't forget theres a sequel called Access Denied!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on February 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

It was ok...

i guess this book was ok...I didnt rally like it cause the main character complains WAYYYY to much about jrhigh and other stuff that arnt that big of a deal and she wants a boy friend and kisses her pillows fur practice?! Okward to me. The main character i could...
i guess this book was ok...I didnt rally like it cause the main character complains WAYYYY to much about jrhigh and other stuff that arnt that big of a deal and she wants a boy friend and kisses her pillows fur practice?! Okward to me. The main character i couldnt really relate to so this book is ok.

posted by Anonymous on August 4, 2005

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 126 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2012

    Love it!

    This book was an amazing but quick read. Everything ties together nicely especially if you are in 7th grade and can know how the main characters feel. I highly recommend this book to any one above the age of 11 since it can be inapproipriate in such parts. Don't forget theres a sequel called Access Denied!!!!!

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Click Here

    Click Here is an awesome book. I love the stories written in first person about Middle School and how they 'survived' it. This book is about a sporty girl named Erin who has a crush on 'Cute Boy' aka Mark. She has her own private web page/blog that she thinks nobody will see but her, and she writes everything she feels in there like secret kissing practice on her pillow and about how much she likes Mark and wants to date him. But everything changes when Mark starts to like Erin's best friend, Jilly. She writes in her blog like crazy, and one day everything changes. The whole school sees her so-called private blog! When I read this book, I was amazed at how well Erin solved her problem. I would have never been so brave as to do any of that! I'm pretty sure that any girl in 6th through 8th grade would find this book awesome!!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Lil_Mz_Uka12

    This book is soo good. Its a book about good advice and how to handle GIRLS in Middle School

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Good and funny

    A really good book very intereting and very funny great for 5th graders to 8th graders i say

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2012

    I LOVE it wait like it

    This book was great but the only bad thing is that when she used I and one the same thing like this. Example: I have a dog . I thing I could say is that it was confussing

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    F

    I am in seventh grade right now. I read this this past summer and really enjoyed it. I bought it in third grade and had never gotten a chance to read it but when i did i couldnt stop! I was even reading on the fourth of july!!!

    Other page turners i have read that i would recomend are...

    Access denied
    Thirteen reasons why


    Both awesome books

    Ps thirteen reasons why was my all time fav book ever you should toats check it out!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2005

    A Great Book

    This book was a great read. I finished it in 2 days! i don't know y i like it so much, i just do. READ THIS BOOK!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2012

    Loved it!!!!

    In school, i had a big book report and couldnt find anything, but i found this. Best book EVER!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 22, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I LOVE THIS BOOK!!

    This book is amazing! I have a few FAVORITE books, but this is definately high on the list! :) I recommend this to just about anyone for a fun read. It's funny, absorbing, and romantic. Great book!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 9, 2008

    Click Here, if u want to read a phenomanal book!

    Click Here is a book all teens should read! It tells about a girl's basic teen issues and how she strives to survive her new middle school. It's a big reccomemder, so u have to read it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2008

    Awesome!

    All I can say is AWESOME! My friend and I picked this book up at the same time and literly raced to finish...this is worth every penny! A great companion to have!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2005

    It was ok...

    i guess this book was ok...I didnt rally like it cause the main character complains WAYYYY to much about jrhigh and other stuff that arnt that big of a deal and she wants a boy friend and kisses her pillows fur practice?! Okward to me. The main character i couldnt really relate to so this book is ok.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2005

    Good but Lame

    It was good and everything but it was so lame!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2013

    Anonymous

    A good book was funny

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2013

    OUTSTANDING

    Wow. COULD NOT PUT DOWN

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    abigailparker0123123@gmail.com

    Add me.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    I love ot so much

    Sorry for typos. Anyway this book is totally relatable cause i am in 7th grade too. I hate jilly, but i love rosie.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    Great

    This book was really good. I dont have it on nook but i read my sisters she has the actual book. My favorite characters were tyler and jilly and rosie. Rosie is very nice i like her.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Good

    I told my friends about this book and they loved it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    Good book a must read!

    When my aunt first gave my this book I thought she was trying to be nice because I'm in seventh grade but it really suprised me and I really enjoyed it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 126 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7