Customer Reviews for

Closer (Tunnels Series #4)

Average Rating 4.5
( 45 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(32)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    LOVE TUNNELS SERIES

    IT IS A 100% WITH A BUNCH OF ZEROS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2010

    read it already

    hey anynomous is you want to read it sooner do what i did and buy it from the UK where it is already out.. i have already finished it

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    This book is great

    Get it and the others in the series

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    Great books. I absolutly love the tunnels books.

    The best books I have ever read.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Spiral when r u coming out

    I got this book last year 2011 and it was good and i cant wait till the next book comes out it is called spiral and is supposed to come out this year i tried to search it on the nook but cant seem to find it if it is out i am so excited to read the book i cant wait!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    Fast-pased thrillride that doesnt disappoint

    Closer by Roderick Gordon is about Drake Chester Will Elliot and a reluctant styx Eddie, Elliot's father as they attempt to stop the Rebecca's from releasing the dominion virus, a plague that will kill every topsoiler. An ex ellent read, one almost as good as its sequel, SPIRAL.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2012

    Closer....... Drake Lover <3

    This book was amazing... Drake is by far the best guy to be helping Elliot, Will, Chester,& Celia. I have read the next book Spiral that ain't ever the last book. There is one more, & I can't wait for it to come out....

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    Cant wait for nextt onee

    Dude, this book is so good its amazing. Like i read it in one night cuz it was so amazing.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 10, 2011

    Read the caption.

    Wait the rebechhas are STILL alive?!?!?!? Can't wait till the read the book..... Geting the sneek peek....... ~ Darkscar

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 27, 2011

    LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!

    I loved Closer, as I have all the others in the Tunnels series. Can't wait for Spiral!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2011

    Ya

    Itwas definetly aq great book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    Can't wait for this book to come out!

    I have just finished the 3rd book in the series Freefall not 20 mins ago. So i am super anxious to get the fourth book! I have no doubt in my mind that this book will be increadible. I give it an overall 110% on the entire series. If you havent read any of the books in this series I highly recommend it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Great

    I love this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    YOU JELL!!!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2012

    So so

    This book is eh

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    Leo

    Wats wrong?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    Awsome

    This is a great book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 6, 2011

    Awesome

    When does spiral come out

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2011

    Well Thats A Good Idea

    HEY!!!!! Anonamys (or how ev. u spell it) wat a good idea just buy it from the UK...i like you...LOL Maybe some how u can lend it to me:) Just write back ur e-mail address ur first and last name and ur age. Oh and yes...i am a girl

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3