Customer Reviews for

Cloudstar's Journey (Warriors Series)

Average Rating 5
( 657 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(582)

4 Star

(28)

3 Star

(24)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

60 out of 97 people found this review helpful.

I wanna hear about skyclan

Skyclan was banished from the clans... glad they moved though, they found a so much better place and this is nessary for firestar's quest. Go firestar!

posted by 10130487 on August 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

32 out of 76 people found this review helpful.

Spoiler alert by foxstar

Cloudstar is forced to turn to the other clans for help... but will they? The answer is... no. The other clans drive them out where they go to the gorge and become kittypets and loners and eventually become skyclan again but not for many moons.

posted by Anonymous on November 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 18 of 24 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2014

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    To: ME! TO BELOW

    I dont know I only know were WaveClan is.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    New clan

    Im leader of stormclan whitestar and my new clan is open to all. All spots are open other than leader. go to zsw res 1.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2013

    Looking for a new clan and stuff yah

    So hai :3 I used to warrior rp up in here allllllll the time....but I stopped for awhile, and I'd kinda like to start again. So if ya got a clan, just tell me and i'll join or somethin'. Yup. Bai.
    (I always rate with three stars, it's kinda what I do)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    How many roleplayers are there?

    Continue the census at 'census' result one! Post so that we know how many RPers there are!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2013

    Kinda disaponting

    It only shows up to the time they were banished.I was hoping that it would show their jounery on my nook.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2013

    CALLING ALL DOGS!

    JOIN DOGCLAN? @ bios boston res two and camp at boston third res.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    TO ALL SLAVES AND MASTERS

    Goto hoawhouse result 10. Boys and girl slaves are needed. Masters as well. Sign up at result 1. Post what you wanna be, what master/slave gender is prefered, and your name. 3 slaves per master. hoawhouse result 1 sign up. Result 10 is the rp. Hawk is the main master.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Warriors

    Hi I'm a loner inneed of a clan anyone need me review back my name is Sky

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    TOMS NEED A MATE?

    TOMS YOU NEED A MATE? WELL COME TO BEST MATE RES 1-5 TO TRY TO HET THE AMAZING SHIMMERHEART TO BE YOURS!!! LET ME TELL YOU HE IS MEWOW!!!!!!!!! FROM WILLOWSTAR

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    Lesbin

    I want someone. Please! Ill do threesome whatever you want. Reply to me here

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    R@pe my ex

    R@pe my ex. Or break her heart. Shes @ human res 1

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2013

    They pushed jer fown the sewer

    Why would you post that

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    Try

    This book is ok i thought it would lead us up too when skyclan has to disband the ending was good though

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    HUMAN RP

    At Jeh!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    For Cloudstar

    That he lost Birdflight. Book was ok.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Okay

    It was okay but i was hopibg for more. Like the jurney and stuff

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 18 of 24 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2