BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Cloudstar's Journey (Warriors Series)

Average Rating 5
( 662 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(586)

4 Star

(30)

3 Star

(23)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

62 out of 100 people found this review helpful.

I wanna hear about skyclan

Skyclan was banished from the clans... glad they moved though, they found a so much better place and this is nessary for firestar's quest. Go firestar!

posted by 10130487 on August 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

32 out of 76 people found this review helpful.

Spoiler alert by foxstar

Cloudstar is forced to turn to the other clans for help... but will they? The answer is... no. The other clans drive them out where they go to the gorge and become kittypets and loners and eventually become skyclan again but not for many moons.

posted by Anonymous on November 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Join Moonclan!

    Join moonclan at opoi first result! (Ps to write a reveiw on ore order books just tap overveiw on the first tab, then rate and reveiw)

    5 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2014

    I found the first Warrior book had a kittypet named Rusty - the

    I found the first Warrior book had a kittypet named Rusty - the name of my cat and I bought. I was intrigued and ordered
    the rest of the series and a few more. All the books are interesting and I see the cats with their problems like the world and it's countries and human populations. Always one person or a group grasping for power, etc. Excellent reads!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2014

    Booklover

    SHORT

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2014

    MEXICLAN!

    At result one and two! *shakes maracas*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2013

    To icestorm

    You were the best friend a cat could have , i just wish you were still here
    Snowstar of thunderclan

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2013

    To To Anyone

    Ra<_>pe, kill, kidnap whoever posted that.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2013

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2013

    True Evil

    Join True Evil today! Led by Thunder and Deputy is Frozen! We are active and realistic! Daily raids and training sessions! Join today at 'True Evil,'

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2013

    Auction

    Go to: auction house, result one to become a master

    Warning exp<>licit content!

    Kiley is still available, if you want her place her name IN your POST.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2013

    Leafclan!

    Join leafclan at good puppies res three!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    Ohh

    Okay thanks lol

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    To everyone who doesn't like Firepaw/heart/star

    You are entitled to your opinion. I honestly thoight he was the best character, much better than Jaypaw and his littermates, I must say. I haven't read that far yet so I can't vote, but I wanted to voice my opinion. Contact me at voice res one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    DARKNESS TO ALL

    Please read my post at "Warriors" result one. Thanks. ^~^ ~Darkness

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    PLZ TAP

    Go to life ir death res one and two to read a really cool story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2013

    Want to be in a story?

    Read the 'Help me' post at 'warriors' res 1

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2013

    I need a mate

    My name is Dustflame. I am a brown-grey shecat. I need someone loyal and strong to protect me and our future kits. Come to east eden result four.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    New clan

    I am Ravenstar of WindClan please join

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Jay

    Max, you a guy?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    You sick of godmods

    Join Silentclan where we play like its in the books!! All welcome join at sddr!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2