Customer Reviews for

Cloudstar's Journey (Warriors Series)

Average Rating 5
( 655 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(580)

4 Star

(29)

3 Star

(23)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

62 out of 100 people found this review helpful.

I wanna hear about skyclan

Skyclan was banished from the clans... glad they moved though, they found a so much better place and this is nessary for firestar's quest. Go firestar!

posted by 10130487 on August 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

32 out of 76 people found this review helpful.

Spoiler alert by foxstar

Cloudstar is forced to turn to the other clans for help... but will they? The answer is... no. The other clans drive them out where they go to the gorge and become kittypets and loners and eventually become skyclan again but not for many moons.

posted by Anonymous on November 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 580 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 29
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    :l ... you people...

    ...make me sick. All this talk about s*x and mating?! Come on guys! Not all of us are old enough to learn that kind of stuff. This also applys to curse/ swearing words. This has got to stop. -Dave553

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    SWORDCLAN!

    SwordClan! Join at "C====|[::::::::::::::::::::>" all results! I am the leader, Bloodstar. Our Clan is a little different from the others: Anyone can be mates! Kits, apps, meds, ANYONE! I've recently had trouble with this in a Clan I rp in, so I've dropped that unspoken rule. So remember, "C====|[::::::::::::::::::::>" all results! (About 20 colons but it doesn't really matter.) ~Bloodstar

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2013

    HELP!

    A kit lays on the leaves of a bush. She is bleeding from an attack with a rouge. " please help ", she whispers. " my name is goldkit, and i wont be able to survive much longer in the cold." She shivers and moaned from the pain. " please... please help me."

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2013

    Join river clan!

    Join river clan we need queens kits snd warriors most importantly............A MEDICEN CAT!
    I need a mate too soooo.......start lining up!


    silvery fast athletic great swimming sleek and sly......
    CAT with four kits,flowerkit gray girl,moonkit white girl,dawnkit toril shell girl,grasskit greenish white tom.

    Secerly yours,
    Brookstar

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2013

    Short story

    Be warned the book is only 99 pages.It's a very short but very good story.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    I NEED A MATE

    I am a orange she cat with yellow on my paws my name is Flamefur

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    Nightclan

    How do i join nightclan?

    2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Hi

    Hi i like ThunderClan that Clan's my fave

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    The small kit

    *cryed for its mother*

    2 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2012

    Party

    At lola result one

    2 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2014

    Anoymus

    Do you want to join a clan that is friendly and active? Then join Treeclan at tree snow results1-12! Every position is open except leader. I am the leader, my name is Tawnystar, and I am a she cat. Result 1 is the main part of camp, result 2 is the fresh kill pile, result 3 is where you post your bio, result 4 is the apptentices den, result 5 is the warriors den, result 6 is the nursery,result 7 is the elders den, result 8 is the leaders den, result 9 is the medicine cats den, result 10 is the forest, result 11 is the lake, and result 12 is the moonstone. This is an awsome book by the way. You should get it. Hope to see you there!
    Tawnystar

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    Get a pink ipad

    Kiss your hand three times,post this in three book and look under you pillow.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    Random person

    Kiss your hand three times, post this at three different books, then look under your pillow.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2014

    Good

    Pshh u rpers

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2013

    hi

    imagine this: you are a cat running through the forest a fox folliwing you. you see an orange tom up ahead you dont know who he is but he looks strong so you yell "help im being chased by a fox!" the orange tom sees the fox and jumps at it clawing at leaving it with scars. it runs away and you are safe. the tom tells you his name is tigerstar and that he is leader of snakeclan. he invites you to join him in snakeclan and to share some prey.

    join snakeclan! we are at viper result 1 and we are desperate for warriors. we really need you! deputy will be picked soon as well. med-cat also needed!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2013

    Silverclan med cat

    My name is

    Hawkwing

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    Get a pink i pad

    Kiss your hand three times and post this in three other books and look under your pillow.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2013

    Answer this:

    Answer this: How will our little ones grow up and experience training if they are alone? Well, they won't be alone anymore. Anyone who needs a home, come on over to Poppy Fields' Orphanage!!! At Qils(no typo) all results, we are a new orphanage for all that need a home! You may also apply as a helper, and if you are a queen with or expecting kits you are welcome. Please read the rules at result one. Please note that if you don't follow these rules, we have the mind to kick you out. We are a very good orphanage, and private dens, if wanted, are applicable now. Please, if you need a home, don't waste your time and energy, and get hurt! We care about you. So anyone, from queens and kits to loners who need a place to rest and food are welcomed at Qils all results, Poppy Fields' Orphanage!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2013

    The Prophecy Of The Stars

    Prolouge
    A scream ripped the air as Dark clawed Sun's heart out. The dim light in Sun's eyes diwindled. "A Star of purest light, shall defeat the one of darkness..." Sun said as he slowly started to fade away. "Never!" Dark spat. He knew that he was the Supereme of all the Darkness and would never be defeated. But, his conscience urged, If this warrior of light could stop you? NEVER QUESTION ME! He spat at his conscience. I'll be waiting for an 'I told you so,' his conscience laughed.
    Chapter 1
    "How much longer does this take?" Moonshine hissed. "If you would hold still for a second I can deliver you kittens!" Spot growled. "Ahhh!" Moonshine whispered. "There, one handsome kitten." The kit wriggled and protested and soon fell asleep. "Star," Moonshine whispered.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    Plz Read

    I am looking for a Clan to join. I left my old clan becuz the leader wuz evil. My name is Petaldust. I am a raven black she-cat with sharp green eyes. I am an experienced warrior. Plz let me join!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 580 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 29