BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Cloudy with a Chance of Boys (Sisters Club Series)

Average Rating 5
( 65 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(58)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

June 2, 2012

BEST book EVER! My mom told me to go to bed but, I couldn't stop thinking about it. In my opinion this was the BEST book in the sister's club series. I read it in like three days. TOTALLY worth the money! You HAVE TO get this book! Not very many books interest me but, t...
BEST book EVER! My mom told me to go to bed but, I couldn't stop thinking about it. In my opinion this was the BEST book in the sister's club series. I read it in like three days. TOTALLY worth the money! You HAVE TO get this book! Not very many books interest me but, this one TOTALLY did.

posted by Anonymous on June 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Great!!!

this book tells about alex, the oldest sister, and how she despertly wants a first kiss but how far will she go to get it??? While she searching for mr.right her youger sister stevie is having trouble being a friend to a boy but when she gets detention with one what wi...
this book tells about alex, the oldest sister, and how she despertly wants a first kiss but how far will she go to get it??? While she searching for mr.right her youger sister stevie is having trouble being a friend to a boy but when she gets detention with one what will she do???? then the youngest sister joey Finds boy gross and prefers frogs but when she gets dared to kiss a frog what will she do??

posted by Haileybug13 on November 9, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 58 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2012

    June 2, 2012

    BEST book EVER! My mom told me to go to bed but, I couldn't stop thinking about it. In my opinion this was the BEST book in the sister's club series. I read it in like three days. TOTALLY worth the money! You HAVE TO get this book! Not very many books interest me but, this one TOTALLY did.

    13 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    :D

    I totally LUV this book!!!!!! Life is normal for Stevie....JUST until she meets Owen( a.k.a Wire Rims). He seems 2 like her. Stevie does'nt want 2 have a boyfriend yet! Now it is all up 2 Stevie to work this mayhem out. This many stars:**************************-***********--*****7********;**********************;*********;*********6****6666666*************

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2012

    Awesome book

    This book was very unique and interesting.
    It was ontersting how after each chapt. Alex had a little script

    Each of the girls go through their boy exsperiences and at the end of the story they start talking about their kisses

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2011

    Love it

    I loved the book. It is perfect for a advanced third grader, fourth, and fifth grader

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    This is an amaxing book its very funny

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 14, 2011

    Great!

    I ve had this book for a day and i luvuv luv it and im almost done with it! Its an amazing book and an amazing series. 5 stars for sure!

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2011

    GREAT BOOK !!!!!!

    My nine year loves it. Its #1

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 26, 2011

    Love it!!

    This a really good book. It fits right in with the rest of the series.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    To joey Mcdonald

    Tell your mom i am a big fan i love her joody moody books i bet you have the hole collection of them. Tell your mom i am a fan.
    ;D

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    :)

    I hope it is good!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    I need a man

    Im a sexy young 14 year old girl my phone number is 269-454-7865 call me if interested or look up eryn lane on face book ;-)

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2012

    Cool

    Its really nice and at the book fair in my school has it and sooo much cheaper

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    Luv

    Luv it u have to read it its really goood i like read it in a day its THAT good - niki woods

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    This book rocks i wish they would make a next one

    I love this book i read it before and it was great but i want to read it again it was sad wen the book was dome READ THIS BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    Kid from startown

    Hi i go to startown elementary and we r having aa book fair and i am not gonna buy it just yet on my nooke but all my friends have it

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2012

    Joey Mcdonald

    Hi im Joey im Megan Mcdonalds daughter

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2012

    Anoumos March28,2012

    I don't know if it is good ornot becuse i haven't got to read it yet but it looks good

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    Funnnnnny

    Yo its funny

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    I ADORE this series!!!!!

    Sooooooooo funny! Joey is my favorite.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    The greatest book ever

    This book is the best the first was was good the second one
    was great but this one is awesome!!!!!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 58 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3