BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs 2 Movie Novelization

Average Rating 4.5
( 29 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(25)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

28 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

J

CANT WAIT TO SEE DA MOVIE CLICK YES IF YOU AGREE

posted by Anonymous on September 30, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

8 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

To idk

Then why write a post

posted by 10606396 on October 1, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2013

    J

    CANT WAIT TO SEE DA MOVIE
    CLICK YES IF YOU AGREE

    28 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2013

    Really cute and funny

    Really cute i saw the movie. Adorable!

    12 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2013

    TACODILE

    SSSSSUUUUUPPPPRRRREEEEMMMMEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :-0

    10 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2013

    Soooooooooooo cute !!!!!!!!!!!!

    Ever see the the adorable strawberries ? They are super super super super a million times a million super cute !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    :)

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2013

    To idk

    Then why write a post

    8 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2013

    Love it

    I saw the movie.That was so good...

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2013

    Love it :-)

    Have u seen the movie? Well this book is good compared to the movie( even though i have never seen the movie i really want to watch it
    My name Laura :-)

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2013

    Idk

    Omg i am the first one to erite a review i havet read it yet but i bet the movie is good and the book

    6 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2013

    Tacodile Supreme

    The large tacodile sits in the middle of the forest and roars. Her baby tacodiles come running over to her barking happily.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2013

    So good

    The first on is so good i want to see the secont one so bad i could go crazy to to see even a tiny bit tell me about it in a divrent review thanks for the help poeple!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"!"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2014

    Ipad

    Kiss your hand three times then post this on three other books then look under your pillow

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2014

    Berry

    Berry the strawberry is sooo cute I love him

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2014

    I lurv cwacom 2!

    Its awesome! Shrimpanzee steve shrimpanzee steve shrimpanzee SHOVE Steve!!!!! Tacodile... SUPREME! LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2014

    Such a good book I loved it!!!!!

    Great book 5 stars

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2014

    Ufkdwqgurlsjeq

    Ttjfhejudrnrjjekvcnwkrigjxsskffvhtteqfjuihqwertyuiopl.mnn.ghfrgcv&%3433945123557790%&+:,''+#'+$&/%,*

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    Breeb

    I liek your dvds

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    Y

    Good movie. Can't wait to watch the lego movie.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2014

    Samples suck!

    I #$%&@ hate the %$&#@ thing!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2014

    Ewww!

    Sorry to bother, but i just farted and you do NOT want to smell it. i repeat you do NOT want to smell it . Ps im a ten year old girl

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2014

    Fave food

    Fave foodimal
    Berry

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2