Customer Reviews for

The Clue of the Broken Locket (Nancy Drew Series #11)

Average Rating 4.5
( 60 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(44)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Looooooooved it

I just could not put my nook down ot was such a geat book this is my favorite nancy drew mystery

posted by 13644571 on April 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Okay

It was really all over the place it was a little haard to follow but i stiill kindof liked it

posted by Anonymous on December 31, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 44 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    Looooooooved it

    I just could not put my nook down ot was such a geat book this is my favorite nancy drew mystery

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Anounse

    I can't put the book down it is soooooooooooooooooooooooooo soooooooooooooooo good i lov it.p.s.Raven will win the super bowl

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    My favorite books

    This is my second favorite book in the series and my 1 fav is twisted candle sticks .these books are amazing i love them sooooooooooooooo much and now i am broke thats how good they are


    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2004

    Such a thrilling, exiting, and adventurous book! You just got to have it!

    Such a thrilling, exiting, and adventurous book! You just got to have it! All the Nancy Drew Mystery Stories are spectacular, but this one's the best! I really recommend it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2013

    Mason

    Need to know if we are still dating by this weekend or i will find someone else

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2013

    I cant wait!

    Im getting this book right now its got great reveiws and im so excited!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    Me

    Reading for school good book must read im a girl and name is
    Sarah

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Good book.

    Spooky!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    ?

    Is it good or bad . I 'm no ginuos!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2012

    Answer

    For the person who was wondering about the robot kiddnaping, the crooked banister might b the amswer

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2012

    Do da dl Do da do

    Land of the butterflies. Live laugh love. La la la la de da de da. Goo ga goo.

    0 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2012

    Can u help me?

    I read somwhere that there was a nancy drew where nancy gets captured by a robot. Can anybody tell me wich nancy drew it is?

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    an awesome book!

    Should be read!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Fav

    This is one of my fav Nancy Drew books!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Anounomous on December 27,2011

    Amazing book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 4, 2011

    August 4,2011

    I love it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 5, 2011

    Great book

    This book is great! I have been reading this series for about one year.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2011

    I l-o-v-e it!

    best nancy drew i ever read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 13, 2011

    awesome

    this is an amazing nancy drew mystery all ages will love this book

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 16, 2010

    nancy drew book

    I love Nancy Drew books even the secret of the locket. It's SO very interesting. I would like to read a lot more of the Nancy Drew series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 44 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3