BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Coach Hyatt Is a Riot! (My Weird School Daze Series #4)

Average Rating 4.5
( 78 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(56)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

my kids like the titles because they rhyme and because they kind of give you a hint on what the book is going to be about.

these books are very funny my kids really like them. and they are AR books in their school.

posted by 1266526 on April 23, 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Dont be a bad person

Dont put BAD reveiws! Thats just mean and the peeps who put a bad review$ are JERKS!

posted by Anonymous on December 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 79 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2009

    my kids like the titles because they rhyme and because they kind of give you a hint on what the book is going to be about.

    these books are very funny my kids really like them. and they are AR books in their school.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    Awesome

    I love the series!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2011

    Recommended

    My grandson did not like to read until I started buying hime The Weird School Daze series. Now he lets me know when he is ready for the next book.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2011

    Pee Wee Football

    In this book i only read the sample well. I thank so far that it is great

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2011

    my son loves this book series.....

    i brought these books for my first grader and he loves them we finish one book within a week and he is on to the next one i have brought everybook and i will be passing them down to my daughters real funny for children to read......

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2010

    Funny

    This is a great book for young readers. My son is 7 and really enjoyed reading it with me. It kept his interest throughout the entire book, and we looked forward to reading time each night.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    Awsome

    Sick book

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2013

    To jb rocks

    The police found drugs and a taser in justin biebers tour bus

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 9, 2009

    I like this series!

    This is an awesome series. I've read all the My Weird School and My Weird School Daze. I always like the story. It's easy to read but fun. I like that this book was a paperback. I think boys ages 6 -- 10 would really like these books.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2012

    horrid

    I hated this

    1 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    Pooop

    Pppppooopppib
    I think this book is pooop and sucks k

    1 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Wyatt is weeeeeeeeiiiiiiiird

    he picks his nose and almost costs aj the big game




    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 7, 2009

    Fun stories for boys

    My son loves this series and awaits anxiously all new editions. He tells me that stories are all funny and characters are very likeable. Alot more out there for girls then for 9 year old boys.
    #5 is on my list for next purchase!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2014

    Free i pad

    Kiss your hand post this on three other books and look undet yor pillow

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2014

    Anananananananaanaamnansjufrefr Ffmfkfijdejenrjrjrjrrf dr R R R E E EE E

    Ne

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    EWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I DON'T LIKE THIS BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2013

    Anounumus

    Jb sucks

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2013

    To jb rocks by sparkle.

    Omg u like jb? The police found drugs, a taser, and a rifle in justin biebers tour bus. That guy sounds like a cat stuffed in a gym sock when he sings. Farty, farty fatry craap oh farty farty farty craaap ohh thought id eat a booger for sna-aaak yummy yum that song is not music to my ears. One time i bought jb posters and taped them on my friends wall. She walked in and was so embarrased. She fainted. Her mom rushed her to the ER. It was sad. NOT!! MY FRIEND IS SO BOSSY. Omg look at the time i got 2get2 bed. Goin to mexico tmrw. Uh huh oh yeeah. Ps. I live in NY. Its 10:15 pm. Bye

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    !

    Yay

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2013

    Oh no!

    Dont start posting cat crap

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 79 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4