BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Coach Royal: Conversations with a Texas Football Legend

Average Rating 5
( 17 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    Guy

    Calmly walks by.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    Jade

    She ran up the street. She wasn't in the best of ballgowns, but her usual green dress (freshly laundered, if that was any consolation) would have to do. She had no coat but she did have an olive brown cloak which she would have to find a place to hang up. She had been there for a while, and was now returning to the ballroom to check on the ball.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    A limo

    Drives up a beautiful young lady gets out wearing a silver ball gown and a silver tiara and golden that is curled her name princess Yuki

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    Princess brooke

    I walk on the red carpet and into my private jet and gose to princess school.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    Mettalica tour bus

    Is here

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    a limo comes in

    The driver gets out and opens the door and jay steps out hes 16 in a tux he gose up and in the ball room

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    Josh

    A silver aston marten drives up. Josh stepped out of the drivers seat, his short black hair combed and neat, and wearing a crisp black tux with a white dress shirt and a black tie with silver pinstripes

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    A helicopter

    Drops Princess Payton off.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    A BLACK COACH

    Rides up and a official calls loudly NOW ANNOUNCING THE ARRIVAL OF Prince Pierce Estherridge of EverDale *a teenage boy dressed in a black tux walks in*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    A Horse-Drawn Carridge

    A white carrige drawn by two black stallions rode up, and a footman stepped off, calling the attention of the crowd. "Lads and Lasses, I present to you now, the heiress to the Iron Throne of the Seven Kingdoms: Lady Willow Stark Lannister Baratheon!" The door opened and Willow stepped out in a fawn-colored gown with a heart neckline, and a white fur trim. Her petticoats were black and lacy. Her makeup was light, meant for her to look innocent and regal. Atop her head was a golden circlet embedded with Topaz, small stag antlers were attached to either side.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2014

    TRANSPORTATION DROP OFF

    Make it big. You and your date come at the same time

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    Magik

    Name. Magik. Appearance. White platinum hair down to my back. A black dress with a low cut neckline. Silver vines stiched all over the dress. The dress is like a ball gown dress. Brown eyes. Black stilletos..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    Ree...

    Name; ree betch!lmao jk real name is; Imari "flowers" in japanese(n no I'm not japanese though I'm part black n part asian(phillipino)
    Age:13

    N I'm taken but he's barley on now n only come on late at night for a little while. N idk if I should trust him still after what he did~_~

    Wears: a short silky blue dress pass my knees n curved down to my breast..white heelz. Loong white silky gloves. A white mask with gems on them n earings n necklace. My naturally blackish brown curly hair down in a fishtail braid n straghtened*



    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    Bethany &hearts

    Im a girl. Age. 15. Wearin a white flowy dress with black heels. I have dirty blonde hair aqua blue eyes dim.ples. i wear a white msk with diamonds. Status. Single but i like someone on here.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    Sage

    *she walks into the manor wearing a short blue and white dress, white ballet flats, and a goden necklace witha heart at the bottom. Her wavy brown hair is down, and she looks around at everyone with bright blue eyes. Her mask glitters with ddiamonds, and the edge o the mask is gold. She is 16 years old, and is single and ready to mingle!*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    Grace

    Mask is sparkling and white with emralds and diamonds embedded in.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    Cole

    Wears a black suit and bow tie. Perfect tan, straight brown hair, brown eyes. Wears a black mask.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1