Customer Reviews for

Cocaine

Average Rating 3
( 17 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(3)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Excellent story

Gteat reading and wuite an eye opener! Makes me wonder what our world is coming to, only one word of negativity is that it wan't read over and edited,

posted by ruby71847 on October 14, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great book

A few editing mistakes, doesnt detract from story

posted by 17146419 on August 26, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2013

    Excellent story

    Gteat reading and wuite an eye opener! Makes me wonder what our world is coming to, only one word of negativity is that it wan't read over and edited,

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 15, 2013

    Very good read

    Characters were very thought out.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2013

    Great book

    A few editing mistakes, doesnt detract from story

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2014

    Great story but....

    Many typos and misspellings. This story would be amazing with the help of an editor, or at least the use of a spell and grammer check program. It is still absolutely worth reading!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2014

    Well thought out


    So far a good read but needs lots of good editing.
    Words that sound the same are not always spelled the same. For instance your and you're,
    also there and their.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2014

    Unpalatable

    So many grammar and punctuation errors, I quit reading about page 10. Too many interesting and well-written books available to waste time deciphering the text of this one. Maybe it would have been a good read, but I'm not going to bother finding out.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2014

    Well writen, kept my interest.

    Liked his characters and how he brought them out. Will read more by this author.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2014

    anonymous

    Interesting. Cannot finish reading the book. Too many errors in punctuation, grammar, misused words, left out words, repeated words, etc, There appears to have been no attempt at editing.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2014

    terrible

    Tererible writing, I only made it to page 20. There are just so many mistakes in punctuation and spelling.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2014

    Really enjoyed this book!

    Kept my attention all the way through and was an exciting read! I dont understand why it was free, but that was just an added perk to a good book!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2014

    ?..!!!!!##$%&%$

    Why did you make a book about this even if it about that you need to stop crack they arent gonna stop without help

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2014

    Good Book

    Exciting story. It kept my interest. It was very believable. I hope to see more books offered by this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2014

    Ok

    I'm far from a grammar nazi, but this book could certainly use a good editor. As far as the story goes it has some exciting parts and some places it drags a bit. All in all if your not a grammar nazi or put off by some violence and can get the book for free I would say give it try. It is not going to keep you on the edge of your seat, but it isn't going to put you to sleep either. It is a somewhat accurate view on the war on drugs British style.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2014

    Addictiin

    I cant stop thinking of the book it now controls my life dont read please ive killed my wife my kids and my dog anf sold there bodies for more cocaine

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2014

    Dumb

    Not the story I expected.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1