Customer Reviews for

Collateral Damage (Sisterhood Series #11)

Average Rating 4
( 47 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(24)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 47 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 2, 2013

    Really GREAT Series

    Read the first in the series a couple months ago. Can't stop reading them. Just ordered 3 more in the series.

    You do need to read them in order as they are more or less a continious story!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    Splendid

    Absolutely love this series..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2009

    Fern Michaels always a fun read. Love her characters.

    Would recommend to friends who like a series of books. Has been a great series and I sure hope there are more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 22, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    The sisterhood is outstandig

    Love these girls. The sisterhood series will hold you captive.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2008

    Good Book

    Just finished the 4th book. The sisterhood is certainly exciting.<BR/>I wish there was more excitement between Nikki & Yoko and their guys & Bert & Katherine, Myra & Ted.<BR/>It seems at the end of each book they are exactly where they were in the prior book. As I finished, I am finding myself wanting more, still hanging. It is a great read as all the other books in the series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2008

    Series continuing

    Great! Highly recommended. She is continuing the series. Check out her website.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2008

    fun Sisterhood saga

    Both political parties are stunned when their top secret fundraising lists of donors are stolen. The Democrats and the Republicans ask the Sisterhood to investigate the hacker who stile their lists. However, the Sisterhood is divided as to who to assist. The Dems offer a lot of cash while the GOP offer presidential pardon. One thing the team shares in common is not to trust either party. They have their extended operatives conduct some serendipitous investigations to see if this is a stunt to catch them. As they learn more of what is going on from their allies, the Sisterhood with its one for all and all for one attitude comes together as they always do. --- The latest Sisterhood saga is in some ways typical of the series as the magnificent seven deals with a new challenge. However, it is refreshed as they disagree on involvement and more so by previous tales secondary players playing much greater roles than ever before. Fans of the series will enjoy their latest thriller as they fear the risk of getting involved could cause them to become COLLATERAL DAMAGE, but the opportunity may be too great to ignore. --- Harriet Klausner

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2008

    Excellent

    Fern Michaels is one of the best Authors, I enjoy reading all of her book. The sisterhood series is my favorite of all of them I hope she continues with these for sometime

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2008

    Last but certainly not least!

    I found this book to be outstanding. I totally enjoyed it but with mixed emotions. Knowing this is the last of the sisterhood series its ending is bittersweet. As with all the previous books, it kept me wanting more and now that they are done, I feel as though I have lost my 'nightime' friends! I really do hope Ms. Michaels will continue the series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 47 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3