Customer Reviews for

The Collected Poems of W. B. Yeats

Average Rating 4.5
( 21 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2015

    To aka ronald

    I have a character app
    Dwarfclaw: tom handsome yellowish with silver paws and very short legs he is sort of shy but in battle he is brave and lethal
    Ps where is your story?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2014

    Love

    Love it. I know this off topic, but I wish everyone would see my post at 'bramblestar's storm'.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2014

    Awesome!!!

    I love it!!! And all this time... I haven't realized... Oceanheart was male...

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2014

    To Reflection

    Loved it!!! Read my story at asgh first two results! Yours is probably better than mine! LOL ~ &#9835 Treble &#9835

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2014

    Portal ✧

    Waaaaaaaaah!! I love/hate your story!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2014

    AWESOME

    Hello, my name is Rainbowfall, I am a fellow writer. I love your story. May it continue, may it never end. If it does please make another book, may it please be as great as this one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2014

    Fan aka ronald

    Thats okay. That sucks though. My parents dont care what i write. Ps do you have any character apps for the book im writing? It is called The rising of Icekit. Took me forever to think of somethong cool that does not have some one writing something like it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2014

    Winterberry's Struggle ~ Chapter 9

    (Well, the new start to the 'wb' results! Let's make this one good!) <p> All she heard was ringing. All she felt was pain. All she saw was a blur. All she tasted was blood. <br> Winterpaw woke up from her unnciousness. She was alive. The scents aound her were confusing- herbs and plants, familiar WaterClan clanmates and... ScorchClan? She tried her best to block out her senses. Already, Winterpaw could feel a fierce migrain forming behind her eyes. A screech of fury and pain came from somewhere, followed by more commotion. <br> "Winterpaw." The familiar voice of Oceanheart. That meant she was back in the medicine den. Winterpaw dared open her eyes. It was as if she still had the bleariness of a long sleep that she needed to blink out... but couldn't. <br> "Oceanheart... why can't I see well?" <br> "The truth is," he sighed, "never in your life have you been able to see as normally as us. The near-death you faced made it worse. See, your eyes have much less pigment in them than normal cats' eyes do. That causes the red or pink color that albino animals have and bad vision. You won't be able to see better again." <br> "What's all the commotion outside? What happened?" She pushed, not caring much about her sight. <br> "Dustpaw told us the whole story. Everything. He was brave to go with his sister just to save you... In my opinion, I think he went a little over-board with trying to gain their trust by almost killing you. It worked, though. After ScorchClan had passed the rabbit burrow you two were hidden in, Dustpaw dragged you back to Water-" he was cut off by another screech from outside, making Winterpaw cringe, and then it resued back to the backround noise of... she didn't know what, exactally. Oceanheart continued quickly. "He brought you back to WaterClan. You had a severe concussion and a lot of blood and vision loss. You'll have to stay with me for another week or so." <br> "And the loud noises outside...?" Winterpaw asked impatiently. <br> "When ScorchClan lost you, they thought you were in our camp..." he began slowly. "Everybody's outside in a fight." <br> "No!" Winterpaw sprang to her paws, immidiately swaying from dizziness, but started outside to join the battle. Oceanheart tugged her back by the scruff. <br> "No way. You're the target for ScorchClan in that battle. You'll be killed in seconds." <br> "I can't leave them to die! My family and friends are out there faing death because of /me/!" An opiphanny struck Winterpaw like lightning. "Dustpaw! ScorchClan would be even more furious at him than me! He helped me escape! Please, Oceanheart. Please let me fight... just for a little." Oceanheart looked hesitant. <br> "Ok. For only ten minutes. If you're dizzy and you feel like you're gona faint again, come right back. You hear?" Winterpaw eagerly nodded before dashing out into the clearing. <br> "Wait!" Oceanheart called, but she ignored him. The clearing was in complete chaos. WaterClan outnumbered ScorchClan, but the enemy had much better fighters with a thirst for blood. Blood stains were everywhere, so were chunks of skin and fur. <br> *How long have they been fighting?* She searched for Dustpaw. He was crowded by defending clanmates and fighting ScorchClanners. Winterpaw was about to spring in to help the cat that risked and safed her life, when a screech of grief rose from the back of camp. Owlblizzard's dead body lay on the ground. Fawnspots and their kits were wailing next to their fathers' body. -Reflections&#9830

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2012

    Killer

    Im a river and a forest bear killer

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2012

    Blackberry

    Of coarse.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2