Customer Reviews for

Color & Draw for kids

Average Rating 4
( 182 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(96)

4 Star

(36)

3 Star

(23)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

167 out of 202 people found this review helpful.

Lots of fun

This is a very complete art app for kids. It has a white canvas to draw on, tons of stickers, and really nice coloring pages. My 4 year old really likes it.

posted by 9863543 on October 30, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

56 out of 86 people found this review helpful.

Gallery does not work

My 4 year old loves drawing and coloring on this app but was disappointed when we saved her art work then could not open the gallery. They need to correct that part.

posted by Anonymous on December 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2011

    Awesome for 3 yr olds

    My granddaughter loves this game...she can play for hours and hours. Easy to do and lots of choices for play. Thank you!

    91 out of 116 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2011

    Perfect

    Its perfect for the little kids my son loves it

    34 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Lots of fun

    Grandaughters age 6 and 7 love this app. My only complaint is the easy ability for them to purchase other apps from this one. Wish the poers that be hadn't made that possible - knowing its designed for kids to play. Otherwise great investment - until the kiddos hog my Nook!!!!

    29 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Fun for all

    My girls 4 and 7 love this when they can get it away from me.

    16 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    Yup

    Hard to color really well inside the lines. Saves nicely and is great for bored days.

    15 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Awsome app!

    So cool!

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    Fantastic, even if you're not a toddler!

    I love drawing games on my iPod, so i was looking for one on the nook. I was a little wishy washy about getting one for kids, but it turns out to be uite satisfying! There is loads of different things to do on this app, like you can apply stickers, draw with so many different colors, and you can change the size and how dark the pencil is on the canvas! This app literally is amazing! Totally worth the .99 cents you pay for it.

    10 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    Sweet like me

    This is a very neat app. My 7 year old brother loves it as much as my 2 year old sister. And he does not get entertained very easily...

    10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    Fun for little ones

    this app is funny for my 4 year old. basic coloring with lots of different pics to choose from. She loves it!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    Lots of fun!

    Great way to pass the time, even if you don't have kids :)

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2012

    Ok

    My 7 year old cousin hated this app. She kept accidently drawing straight lines (its a glitch, if u press down w/ 2 fingers it makes a straight line) on the coloring part and hated the eraser (it should go bigger). However, i rated it 4 stars because i love this app and so does my 5 year old cousin.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    Cant get it to open,,,,,help please

    I opened right awaynut noe says cant open does anyone know why

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    It iis great for people with kids.

    ,'az j7a 5%" mju

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    Hey

    This game is amazing . U can paint or you can color on pages.none of mi pages has not been arrased or been messed up. I highly recamond this game.and how can you turn down $.99.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2012

    Good for younger children!

    My 2 year old loves this app.

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2012

    Cool

    It is a pretty cool app !!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Not just for kids

    Hey hey hey, its anne a. here this app is so fun not just for kids for everybody. The coloring papers that they have provided ( my favorite is the seahorse). And it is also tells you about what you are painting, when you click it it says stuff could gelp kids know what they are drawing. My little sister is always on this app( not even joking shes on 24/7 and they say I text tooo much!!) This app is soo great if you have babysit give them this app and your child will play in till it is bedtime!!!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    FUN

    Fun to color, but takes some finesse to use this app.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2012

    Awsome

    It is awsome

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2012

    Great but....

    Its really great but it needs.to be more funner different mediuims,kinda boring.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2