Customer Reviews for

Color & Draw for kids

Average Rating 4
( 183 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(97)

4 Star

(36)

3 Star

(23)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

168 out of 203 people found this review helpful.

Lots of fun

This is a very complete art app for kids. It has a white canvas to draw on, tons of stickers, and really nice coloring pages. My 4 year old really likes it.

posted by 9863543 on October 30, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

56 out of 86 people found this review helpful.

Gallery does not work

My 4 year old loves drawing and coloring on this app but was disappointed when we saved her art work then could not open the gallery. They need to correct that part.

posted by Anonymous on December 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 97 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    Best coloring book app

    For all ages, this is the best coloring book app for the Nook out there!!!

    I guarantee after reading reviews and sampling other apps this is one of a few apps that actually is a coloring book for all. Please make more themes and even assorted coloring book pics, format and function is wonderful.

    One suggestion to blow everyone's mind would be to add the playback/draw function in the gallery.

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Fun :)

    Its fun. I think so and im 11 haha and my little brother likes it too he's 5. The saving works fine and everything else on my nook. Idk why people are saying its bad because its fun

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2012

    Hi

    For the people who are asking: the gallery opens by tapping the "my gallery" button on the easle. If that doesnt work try a swiping motion across the easle.

    This is a great app and i reccomend it for everybody.

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    Happy Grandkids

    When grandkids are happy, Nana is happy!!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    Too bad

    All the people that say it doesn't save or anything they must be wacko or something but, to bad for them. Anyway,this is a awsome app my friends love it and so do i. And so will u.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2012

    Awsome!

    Trust me you want this game!Its not like those games were you pick a color and it shades in the hole thing for you.It is the best game!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2012

    Amazing!!!!!!

    This game is really fun for kids. When I first got it I would not stop playing it so trust me you will really love just like I do.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    Qx

    I..

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    Nice!

    I recomendnd this to peoplen who don't want to spend so much money even if it is .99¿ I would recomend this game BUT, they do not let you put the picture for ryour homescreen, if it does please tell me, Thanks

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    :) LOVE THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! By:Country Queen

    I love this game it is so fun and i cant stop my longing to play it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    Fantastic!

    Perfect while waiting for dinner with a two yr old!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2012

    Good game

    I think this is a great game. The drawing is fun and its worth your 99 cents.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Its Awsome

    U need to get it.it's awsome!!!

    5 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2011

    Great App

    My 7 year old and 4 year old love this app!

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    Love <3

    Absolutely love it!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    It has an elephant picture!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    We love this app!

    My grandkids are really enjoying this app. They are ages 3-6 and enjoy taking thier turn to color. Great pass time when they are indoors. I highly recommend this app.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2012

    Wonderful

    My son loves this app! He is constantly asking me to hurry up and finish reading so he can draw.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Love it

    My four year old loves this app! It has tons of pix to choose from plus blank canvases to color. Its more fun than some other coloring apps because it allows her to actually color, not just touch and fill with color.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 29, 2012

    I highly recommend.

    My daughter loves this!

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 97 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5