Customer Reviews for

Come Away With Me

Average Rating 4
( 312 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(160)

4 Star

(85)

3 Star

(33)

2 Star

(12)

1 Star

(22)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Perfect mixture of love and sex!!!!!!

This story was beautiful and the ending left me satisfied. I read about 7-10 books a month and this story was a breath of fresh air. It was well written and made me laugh out loud, shed real tears, and more often than not took my breath away. 5 well deserved stars!

posted by Anonymous on December 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

I can't stand the writing! It seems like a jr. High kid wrote it

I can't stand the writing! It seems like a jr. High kid wrote it. It's disappointing because the story sounded interesting but I couldn't get passed the first couple pages. The writing is REALLY bad. Don't spend your $$. You'll regret it

posted by AliciArevee on December 31, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 85 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Overall...

    Great book. Love, obstacle, resolution... nothing epic but if you need a brief escape this book will provide that.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Great book

    This is a great start to this series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    Really enjoyed it!

    This story was sweet and a good read! I have referred it to many friends and they have enjoyed it too!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    Good Book

    This was a good book. Many steamy love scenes & a very good love story. Looking forward to the next book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Love it!!!!

    I didn't realize this book was actually the 3rd in the series, but I'm going back for more! Love it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    G Entertaining

    Entertaining. Interedted to see what boik two could actually be about

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 25, 2012

    A predictable story, but a nice quick read.  I like the characte

    A predictable story, but a nice quick read.  I like the characters, definitely relatable and realistic. I read it in one night and would read another book by this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    SWEET

    REALLY ENJOYED THE SWEET NATURE OF THE STORY, BUT THERE WERE WAY TOO MANY SEX SCENES. I WOULD HAVE ENJOYED MORE STORY WITH LESS SEX.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 20, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    I really am surprised by how much I really liked this book! It w

    I really am surprised by how much I really liked this book! It was a cute read, with the typical amount of angst and a whole lot of love and a healthy amount of sex. Come Away With Me was the perfect light read for me.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    Hot!

    This story is a Love Story that we all wish we had with or without all the money! I cant wait to read book 2!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 8, 2012

    Aw! Loved, loved, loved this story! Loved the relationships betw

    Aw! Loved, loved, loved this story! Loved the relationships between all the characters! So much live and kindness...and real life problems that are solved realistically! Can't wait for Feb to read about Jules!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    Easy read

    Enjoyed this book and can't wait for the next one in the series!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    Definitely a must read!! I loved loved loved Luke!!!

    Definitely a must read!! I loved loved loved Luke!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Awesome story

    Really enjoyed it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 85 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5