Customer Reviews for

Coming Home, The Treading Water Series, Book 4

Average Rating 4.5
( 63 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(53)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 53 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    Loved this book

    I loved everything about this story. Marie Force has quickly become one of my favorite authors! I hope she continues this series. I would love to read Maggie's story

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Marie Force - Genius!

    This IS A Love Story... Actually this is Book 4 of the Treading Water Series (which was originally a Trilogy)... Could not go to bed until this book was finished and now I want MORE... I hope there will be a Book 5 so we readers can find out what happens down the road for Kate and Reid as well as all of the other family (and extended family) that we met in these wonderful four books... I know of no other author that can build a story with such marvelous characters... You will feel as if you are in the middle of the room and personally acquainted with everybody in it... The more books I read by Marie Force (and I have read many) the more "hooked" I get on her as one of my top three authors... Don't miss her wonderful stories... Just enough love, just enough suspense, just enough of everything to make these books stand head and shoulders above the rest... Want a review of the story - read the book... I wouldn't spoil your enjoyment for the world...

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    best ever

    best ever

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 13, 2012

    I couldn't put this book down until I finished it. LOVED it! Hig

    I couldn't put this book down until I finished it. LOVED it! Highly recommend. Any fan of Marie Force cannot be disappointed!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2012

    Could not put this down!!!

    Marie Force is one of the best author's I have ever come upon. I have read every title she has ever written but Coming Home is # 1! The dynamics of this book are so unique and out of the norm but they work. I highley recommend this book to anyone. Its #4 in her Treading Waters series and a great close.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 22, 2014

    FANTASTIC series...FANTASTIC author!!! Marie Force has become a

    FANTASTIC series...FANTASTIC author!!!
    Marie Force has become a big favorite on my tablet!  I laugh, I cry, I enjoy!!!  This whole series is wonderful.  Start with #1 and keep reading!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2014

    Perfect

    Whst a great series. Lots of fun and excitement.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2014

    Wonderful

    I have read all four books in the Treading Water series, I fell in love with all of her characters. I recomend this series, it's a wonderful read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2014

    Loved this book ... love happy endings!

    Loved this book ... love happy endings!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 17, 2014

    Must read

    Loved this series.like the way each persons story is finished.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2013

    LOVED!

    This was the perfect way to end the series! I love that we finally get to tie up a few loose ends from the previous 3 books. Closure. A Great read and highly recommended!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2013

    Highly recommend

    read entire series....very well done

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2013

    great series

    I have read all four books. The stories were great. Could not
    stop reading and could wait to start the next book in the series.

    If you you like good love stories I highly recommend the Treading
    Water Series. You will fall in love with all the story and get caught
    up in the whole family.

    A really great read.
    KL, SC

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2013

    Loved the series.

    Happen come upon this author and love her books. Read all four books in this series. Could not put any of these books down. Must read sries.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2013

    Great ending

    Great ending to a true love story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    Highly recommended

    LOVE LOVE this series...Treading Water couldn't wait to finish the book to start the next book! You won't want to put the book down till you are finished with the book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Penelope

    She went to a soft spot of grass and fell asleep

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Davis

    -he watched-

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Rue

    "Okay." Follows

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Courtney

    It was almost ten o'clock. "You can stay the night at my house." She carries Penelope to the next result

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 53 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3