Customer Reviews for

The Complete Book of Farts

Average Rating 3.5
( 20 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(9)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Hahah

I love farts hhahaahahahaha

posted by Anonymous on September 4, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

cool

pooooop

posted by 10414215 on January 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2011

    Hahah

    I love farts hhahaahahahaha

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    P.U!!!!!!!!!

    Something stinks! Oh,hi Murray.( Murray is my cat.He has a ton of fluff on his belly & his butt.That is why we call him furry Murray.) Wait! Murray was that you who farted? Oh, you little fluff-butt! I am going to get you this time!(sorry, Murray had a gas attack again!)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    FARTS? I AM IN!

    Lol. I cant believe it. I want to buy this for my brother!!!! :-)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    Weeka 101: DO NOT GET THE FREE SAMPLE!

    DO NOT GET THE FREE SAMPLE!
    It is a waste of space and you dont even get to read any little bit of the actual book. From other reviews this is a gross,fun book about farts! Do not buy book if you are not mature or just want to be stupid with a dare!!
    Weeka 101
    Keep us posted

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2012

    Eweewewwwwwwwwwwww!

    Peeeeeeeyeeeeeeewwwwww!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    Is the best book ever!!!!!!!

    Hahahaha the best fart book... all about farts i am a fartestpupu

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    cool

    pooooop

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2014

    Farting

    I need a fart recipie from someone who has this.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    Book of farts

    Relly funy if you ever fart say sayfty

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    T

    The book is stupid

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    Wait, what!??

    Okay , who writes a book about farts? Well, obviouusly this author does but, again, you have got to be joking!

    Happy readings,
    From Me :)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    Fart

    I want to buy this book because my nick name is gasy girl and my freinds is the queen of farts

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    Emily

    Terrible summary. Farting is entertainment for me. Im female

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    11.99??

    11.99 for a book of fart????.a.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Cool.

    My uncle should totally be in this. Can we rewrite the book. Total fart master.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Ow so gross dont read!

    The book stinks

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2012

    Party

    At lola result one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2012

    Gross........

    This is just gross who would right a book about farts its just plain wierd .....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2011

    FART ART

    Muffins? Really?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1