Customer Reviews for

Confessions of a Guidette

Average Rating 4
( 30 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

SNOOKI!!

HIGHlarious book. This girl is seriously ridiculous. But in the best way. Would recommend the book to followers of the Jersey Shore!

posted by 9929388 on October 24, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Snookie

Lookie, lookie someone got snookies cookie who cares about her idont like her or the show why watch a show about nj when i already live here iwatch more interesting shows heard she would sighn autograph youll be a has been if you keep that up appreciate the few people...
Lookie, lookie someone got snookies cookie who cares about her idont like her or the show why watch a show about nj when i already live here iwatch more interesting shows heard she would sighn autograph youll be a has been if you keep that up appreciate the few people who will give you a tumble

posted by Anonymous on May 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2011

    SNOOKI!!

    HIGHlarious book.
    This girl is seriously ridiculous. But in the best way.
    Would recommend the book to followers of the Jersey Shore!

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    Snookie

    Lookie, lookie someone got snookies cookie who cares about her idont like her or the show why watch a show about nj when i already live here iwatch more interesting shows heard she would sighn autograph youll be a has been if you keep that up appreciate the few people who will give you a tumble

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2012

    Wow!

    I bought this book because i wanted to know what nicole/"snooki" was really like. This book taught me she is like the crazy, cute, petite girl we meet in high school and wanna love forever. Decent advice and humor are present and spoken like an old friend. ;D love it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2012

    Amazing!

    Snooki is just hilarious!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    Very.....

    INIPROPRIET WISH I COULD BURN IT

    2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    :(

    Wish i could get zero stars

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2011

    Loved the other one and cant wait to read this one!

    The other book was great! i got it signed and its amazing! if you love JS then you'll love this!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    Awsome

    I am in love with jersey shore and im only 12 yrs old:)

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Kevin B Jones

    OMG! I already married Junie B Jones! Snooki rocks way more than Hannah Montanah (ugh)! I love you Snooki bear! LSP (stands for purple lumpy space princess look it up if you got a problem with that peeps!)

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 27, 2011

    Snookersss!!!

    I love JS so i defenetly wanna support her! Jersey Shore beyotchhh!

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    A CHANCE TO C SNOOKI VERY IMPORTANT MESSAGE

    eha.m

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Snooki

    Snooki is my big sister plz stop judging

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    #jerseyshorelover

    She had Lorenzo in august so shes kind of struggling. At least she has Jwow and jionni to help her out. I wonder wat lorenzo would look like with a blowout

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2012

    Wtf

    I just bouht this book and all that came up was a sample version!!! If I spend money on something I don't want a flipping sample!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Snooki is my twin

    Everybidy calls me Snokki cuz i look and act just like her
    I LOVE HER

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    Amazing!

    Amazing!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    Yo yo yo

    JERSYLICIOUS PAULY D MITE MOVE ON FROM JS SAD HE AND SNOOKI MY FAVS

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2012

    I LOVE YOU snooki

    I love you and yoir snooki bun if i ever saw you i will faint are you and dina best friend

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2012

    Loved it

    I love jersey shore and snooki! Great book!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Most real Snooki

    I love it she can be innapropriate but she is not doubt an idol because of how she is herself!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2