Customer Reviews for

Confetti

Average Rating 3
( 670 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(250)

4 Star

(77)

3 Star

(70)

2 Star

(61)

1 Star

(212)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

166 out of 299 people found this review helpful.

Fun!

I wouldn't actually use it at a party, but its still a fun app. And its free! :D

posted by Anonymous on January 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

871 out of 999 people found this review helpful.

Hmmbjh

This game is boring theres no point in it. Never get this game and there should be temple run for nooks press if u agree

posted by Anonymous on July 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 70 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    Cool But Almost Pointless

    This is a cool and fun game, but it has no use. Who just wants to sit around and watch fake confetti?

    31 out of 58 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2012

    Jamie ^_^

    You know it may not be the best app but you can still make a game out of it

    The Game: try to make as much confetti dissapear (by touching it) before it goes to the bottom $ $
    O
    Try it you might get entertained easily. ;)

    14 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    Anonymous

    Soooo if you havent noticed, this app is free! It is an eye pleaser... But it is just confetti so ya. Add Pandora and you could have a party on your nook! You have apps, books for that boring moment, and then... confetti to finish the nook party! If you want it get it but dont be hating using the comments... just delete it and forget about it. But I think that you should get it for the fun!

    14 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2011

    You can play a game with it

    If you slide your finger over it sometimes the confettie vanishes!!!!

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    O.K.

    It is an okay app if you are seriously bored or can not fall asleep. But it is free and does what it says it does.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    READ!

    I think this was a very good app. Definetly would not use it at any party, but it is very relaxing. Just to sit there and starw at it for a few minutes made me so tired and relaxed. Almost mesmorizing. It was alright overall for a free app.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Ummm¿¿¿

    It could have been more than just falling squares but at least its free! We also need temple run and jetpack joyride agreed?

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    N

    This app isnt as fun as real confetti but still its free

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    Cool.

    Umm this is a pretty good app but one thing i would change is changing the confetti like for halloween it should be black and orange and so on and so forth.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Pretty Good

    Very relaxing if only u could change it

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    Newbee

    I never tried it but it sounds fun!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    Its ok

    Needs customization

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Anonymous

    It was cool until it would'nt open!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2012

    Hi.

    Yeah i like to fallasleep using it to. :) it usaly gose in sleep mode befor i fall asleep though. Lol. But it would be more intrasting if it had maybe speed options, diffrent confettie shapes, glittry confettie or somthing like that.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    its ok

    Its ok

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    NOT THAT WORTHLESS

    Guys it may be borong but atleast its FREE if ypur that perapn who always thinks u might be in a situation were u need it or cpuld use it..... just go on and get it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    Read below

    This app just has confetti falling down so if you want that get it but if not it is not a game it is just confetti

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Okay

    I actully think its kind of stupid all that happens is that little small squares fall down your screen but if your board you can just watch them fall and its relaxing i guess

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Cool...

    This app is really cool like most people say, but there's not much to do. I learned that if you shake the screen it lookes really awesome! Also for all you who say it's a boring app:

    The only people who get bored are boring people.

    But really i know this app is really cool, but different people have different opions, so for all those who are like oh you shouldn't hate this game it's the best game in the world, the whole hater going hate thing. Just SHUT UP!!!! I'm not trying to be mean or anything but don't go telling other people whatto think!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    a

    this game makes me dizy dobget it though, its nice for awhile

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 70 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4