Customer Reviews for

Confetti

Average Rating 3
( 670 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(250)

4 Star

(77)

3 Star

(70)

2 Star

(61)

1 Star

(212)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

164 out of 295 people found this review helpful.

Fun!

I wouldn't actually use it at a party, but its still a fun app. And its free! :D

posted by Anonymous on January 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

863 out of 988 people found this review helpful.

Hmmbjh

This game is boring theres no point in it. Never get this game and there should be temple run for nooks press if u agree

posted by Anonymous on July 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 77 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    Cupcake

    Wow people can be so mean. This is a cool app. Sure it doesn't do much,but it is fun, colorful, and just fun to watch. And the best part it is free. So people stop being rude and stop complaing. My 3 year old daughter loves it.

    75 out of 110 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2012

    Great app

    This app is cute with the confetti pieces falling down. :) just play some music you can sleep to and play this. Its relaxing and nice to watch when your tired. I watch it every night with 106.1 radio playing and its nice. Buyy it if you like to fall asleep to these things :)!

    50 out of 79 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    Lol

    Lol this app is sooooo funny.

    32 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2011

    Really cool

    It is entertaining to watch even if it is a little plain. Saves paper at least.

    17 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    How...

    Says can do black/white how do u change?

    15 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    4/5 Stars

    It's a fun app, but it would be better if it was a live wallpaper.

    Tip: If you get the Pandora app and listen to that (which I do), it makes it more enjoyable.

    12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    Lalala

    Its more fun if u turn your nook upside down!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    Pointless fun

    Well, I guess it's good. After all it is free, so why not get it? It
    is kind of amusing when you touch the pieces of confetti and they disappear. I guess you could call it "pointless fun".

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    Confetti

    This app is not a game , BUT when you click on the larger pieces of confetti they disappear

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2012

    Awesome

    I love this app! Whoever said how do i win this game you dont becauce its not a game! Its just a bunch of confetti! READ THE OVERVIEW!!!!
    I especially like to fall asleep watching it

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    March 18, 2011

    This is a great app because when your listening to pandora (internent radio) and you get bored of looking at it you can put this app to distract you from the cover of the music screen.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2014

    Cool?

    Its ok. It could have an option of chosing a backround from your gallery. Can we chose colors of confetti and shape?
    HIT YES IF YOU AGREE!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2012

    Fun

    If you tap the stuff it goes away sometimes (so dont get mad at me if it does not work please)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2012

    Fine with me!

    The good: Hey, you got what it said! No lies, no adds it works fine! Its just confetti.__________________________________________________________________________The bad: I would never use this at a party. XD It is just too silly. The ugly: Needs more good reviwes!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    Hailey02@roadrunner.com

    Awsome

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    Stupid but cool

    Its a stupod app and completely worthless but it is free and i just found out that ifu tap the confeiti, it disapears

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    Ok its free

    Ok people I know this app dose NOTHING. But its free u didnt have to pay a dime for it and it dose do exatly what it says it would do. So give me a break its FREE and it must have cost them something to make this app.
    Stay Beutiful

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    Funish

    This app is funish but it entertains my little cosin hes 2and a half

    :)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Yay confetti

    Pointless, but fun!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2012

    Fun to watch

    It's a nce thing to watch if you're bored, and if you click on the confetti they dissapeer. I don't know why all you people say you shouldn't get it because confetti aren't square, or it's not worth 99 cents. It's FREE so if you don't like you just simply delete it. As simple as that, and it's not a waste of money like a lot of you people said because it's FREE.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 77 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4