Customer Reviews for

Connect Me Puzzle

Average Rating 4
( 97 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(41)

4 Star

(26)

3 Star

(14)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

28 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

Cool puzzle

This game is simple yet very challenging. Its easy to learn how to play it but then you have to think really hard to solve some of the levels. I love the colorful graphics - its adds to the overall enjoyment. Highly recommended to all puzzle lovers

posted by 5645296 on August 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Ads that spam in your notification.

This was popping ads on my nook hd+ notification bar. Just so you folks know. I know its free, but they could have place the ads in the game after a curtain amount rounds. Don't like it when I'm not playing the game its pop a ad on my notification.

posted by GDGeist on May 17, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted May 10, 2013

    Free Flow with  flowers (say that 3 times fast). Visually more c

    Free Flow with  flowers (say that 3 times fast). Visually more childlike, sound more annoying.

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2013

    Addicting fun!

    Although the game will freeze up once in a while the game is a good chance to do some brain work and problem solving. Several levels mean there is a wider age/ability range of participants. Lots of fun for all ages if you enjoy problem solving puzzles.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    Give this game four stars!!!!!!!!!!

    My sister loves this game! Its fun and addicting


    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    The kind of game that makes you think.

    It's not difficult but it does challenge you to think for solutions as you progress through the stages. Very similar to Flow.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    Fun

    It's not a difficult game, i'd say any age could do some of the easier levels. (my four year olds love connecting pink and blue flowers) but yet it can still be challenging for older adults, when you have 6 or more colors to combine, sometimes it takes a bit of thought. But overall it's just a fun way to pass some time, without having to think too hard. :)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    Nice addition to my game apps.

    Thoughtful & challenging.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    I enjoy playing this game every day. It is a bit of a challange

    I enjoy playing this game every day. It is a bit of a challange sometimes but I do enjoy figuring out how to fill up the page. If I get just two stars, I will go back and try again till I get the three stars. I do enjoy it and also ask my grandkids to play it too. It is very colorful and a challange for all!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    Highly Recommended

    More challenging with each level. Really makes you think

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    GREAT BRAIN TEASER

    I would recommend this app. It makes you think ahead and problem solve while having fun teasing your intellect to persevere. Enjoyed playing the different levels.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 8, 2013

    Fun and entertaining

    This game is perfect for when you need an escape for a few minutes (or longer). The puzzles are challenging enough that it isn't mindless busy-time, but still easy enough that you won't waste a ton of time trying to figure them out.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    Fun game

    This game sounded like something my kids would like. It was more challenging than I thought it would be, so fun for me too.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 7, 2013

    Better than expected

    The idea of this game is so simple that I expected to be bored by it fairly quickly. To my surprise, every now and again it throws out a puzzle that actually is a challenge and that makes me stop and really pay attention. That was a nice surprise. The game is better than I expected.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    Challenging

    It starts out easy, then gets more difficult. Eventually you will hit a snag. It is not as easy as you think.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    Fun Game!

    Wasn't sure about this one at first, but I must admit that it keeps your mind guessing! Maybe the flowers are a little too "girly" for some, but all-in-all, a great brain-teaser to help pass time.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    Highly recommended.

    4 year old grandson enjoys this app.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    Senior Citizen Gives High Rating

    Addictive yet somehow relaxing!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 22, 2013

    Fun game! There are 6 levels with 40 games in each level. The

    Fun game! There are 6 levels with 40 games in each level. The levels progress in difficulty which makes this game great for all ages.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2013

    Good game

    This is a fun game that makes you think outside a straight line. It challenges you to fill the whole screen with flowers instead of just making the shortest connection between the pairs of colored flowers. Be creative!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    Interesting

    Lots of fun, but rather simple. Some of the puzzles I had to think about, but most of them I solved quickly.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2013

    Fun

    Very addictive game. It can be very challengeing at times, keeps you wanting to play more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2