Customer Reviews for

Connect Me Puzzle

Average Rating 4
( 97 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(41)

4 Star

(26)

3 Star

(14)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

28 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

Cool puzzle

This game is simple yet very challenging. Its easy to learn how to play it but then you have to think really hard to solve some of the levels. I love the colorful graphics - its adds to the overall enjoyment. Highly recommended to all puzzle lovers

posted by 5645296 on August 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Ads that spam in your notification.

This was popping ads on my nook hd+ notification bar. Just so you folks know. I know its free, but they could have place the ads in the game after a curtain amount rounds. Don't like it when I'm not playing the game its pop a ad on my notification.

posted by GDGeist on May 17, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2012

    Cool puzzle

    This game is simple yet very challenging. Its easy to learn how to play it but then you have to think really hard to solve some of the levels. I love the colorful graphics - its adds to the overall enjoyment. Highly recommended to all puzzle lovers

    28 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2012

    Awesome game

    Fun and relaxing. a very good brain exercise

    25 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2012

    Easy and fun

    This puzzle is easy to play. It challenges you. Its very addicting!

    21 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 16, 2013

    highly recommend

    This is a fun game. Very easy to learn and passes the time

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Annonomous on jan.26

    Love this game but it freezes alot. Hope they can get this fixed

    7 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    Riley

    :-)

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2013

    fun

    4 and 6 year olds love this thought connecting game

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 14, 2013

    Highly Recommend

    Both me & my daughter love this app and it was free on Free Book/App Friday on Barnes & Noble. It's challenging and fun at the same time. I love games that have a teaching purpose, this one really requires thinking ahead and problem solving.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    Simple but fun

    Kids 5 & 8 and grandma play on NookHD.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2013

    Surprisingly fun

    After I did the first puzzle, I almost archived it, thinking it would be boring. But I tried another and soon found myself addicted to the puzzles as they got more difficult. I started doing a couple of puzzles each day and really enjoyed it all the way through.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 14, 2013

    Fun for kids!

    My granddaughter likes it.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 14, 2013

    Highly Recommend!

    Just love this game!!!! Love that it can be reset and you can start over again.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    It is a great fun!!!

    Very addicting. Make sure you don't have anything you have to do. You might not get it done.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    Awesome

    Very easy to get the hang of and very addicting!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 11, 2013

    Highly Recommended for family fun

    I played this game with my 6 & 8 yr old grandsons. We took turns completing levels. I was so impressed with them. Their little minds were working overtime as well as my own. Love this App!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    Highly Recommend

    This is a great and very cute Connect Me Puzzle. There are many levels of fun which can keep you busy for many days.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Excellent

    Keeps one entertained for hours on end.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 9, 2013

    Really challenging

    Starting at the lower levels, you will think it's too simple. Just wait. As you get to the higher levels, this challenges you to think your way to different patterns. Really fun!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 9, 2013

    Recommended

    Good game and interesting.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    lots of fun and gets your brain working

    This looks easy when you first begin but gets a little harder as you move to the next level. I highly recommend if you like challenging puzzle games

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3