Customer Reviews for

Conqu

Average Rating 4
( 172 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(95)

4 Star

(41)

3 Star

(14)

2 Star

(15)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

52 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

Wonderful!

So much better and much more customizable than Fliq. Projects can be as simple as "Groceries" or "Kid Stuff." Love the "Back Burner" option. Incorporates calendar functionality effortlessly. Am deleting Fliq apps; won't need to clutter the NOOK Color with those anym...
So much better and much more customizable than Fliq. Projects can be as simple as "Groceries" or "Kid Stuff." Love the "Back Burner" option. Incorporates calendar functionality effortlessly. Am deleting Fliq apps; won't need to clutter the NOOK Color with those anymore.

posted by lisafios on June 23, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Free?

This is damn good, and its free! If you use your Nook everyday like I do, this efficient app will come in handy. Oh, and its free. Did I mention its free?

posted by Winterlight00 on June 7, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 172 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 9
  • Posted January 11, 2012

    Great app for GTD followers!

    I love this app! I've installed it on my Nook Color, work desktop and home laptop. I'm using their cloud sync service to keep my list handy and up-to-date. Great job to the development team!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2012

    Very useful for GTD methods

    Inspired me to read David Allen's Getting Things Done. Currently using on nook tablet. Only hangup is that screen will not auto rotate as with all my other nook apps. Like page layout and color. Only wish i could sync with my iphone.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    CONQU

    This is a great organized app. It really helps you organize what tasks you need to do and when (like a calender). Though this app may be really good i only give it 4 stars because it's more of an app for people working in a business.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2012

    Very Nice App

    This app is useful. I really like the way it looks, however, it is REALLY annoying having to keep pressing the back button a million times to exit. Someone needs to fix that.

    But this app is really great. It is just the exiting that bugs me.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Review

    This app is very helpful with organizing the things I had 2 do.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 17, 2011

    Excellent organizational product

    Flows well and has project management features not found in other products

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 31, 2011

    Excellent application

    Amazing especially considering it is free. Great product.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 15, 2011

    Archiving

    Gonna archive for now. Not liking the fact that there isn't a way to set reminders. Will try again at a later date.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 6, 2011

    Excellent

    This app is very well made and is great for task managing. I highly reccomend it over the fliq tasks and Noto app. Kudos to the maker and its awesome that it's free! Smooth and simple layout and i haven't been able to find a flaw. Try it.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2012

    Looks good

    This app looks good but for a sync in with all the accounts, you want a payedacount. Ie not my type!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    Anonymous

    The description of this app is very impressive, but I don't understand why it takes a long time to install, is it because I have too much stuff on here or does it just do that. I'm not going to give it a one star because it doesn't deserve that, but a five will do, due to its many features and interesting organization. I believe its a very handle tool to have on the Nook.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    Didn't like

    I didn't like this, not at all intuitive. Slow.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    For being free its acctually amazing

    Ive tried a couple, and this one is by far the best. I take notes with ot in class, i have musical rehersals in, i have simple stuff, like song names, and my homework for the day. Its a very modern design, you probably wouldnt believe it was free. Id recomend it to anyone.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Amazing!

    Great app, i love it! It keeps me organized and I can keep track of my homework and chores.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Awesome!

    This application is amazing! I personally think it motivates you to get things done. I would definitely reccommend it :)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2011

    Good note app

    This is a good app because its free and its not complicated.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 17, 2011

    I lov it!

    Its a must get!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2011

    Awesome for orginization

    This is a great app.for getting organized it has many different features to keep you on track with you busy day I highly recomend it

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 24, 2011

    Great organizer!

    Perfect substitute for a planner!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 22, 2011

    Amazing

    this is way bettter then fliq!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 172 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 9