Customer Reviews for

Conrad's First Girl

Average Rating 3
( 226 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(35)

4 Star

(36)

3 Star

(57)

2 Star

(40)

1 Star

(58)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Too Short!

Very well written and extremely erotic. I really wish there would have been more...

posted by JC_Rubio on May 16, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Okkkk.....

This is not for everyone.... very erotic, but boarders on humiliation through control, but i have to say the story was very well written and drew u in. Conrad comes off very mysterious, & Elsie very innocent but wants to experience more than being just good.

posted by loose_urself_in_a_fantasy on January 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 226 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 12
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    Okkkk.....

    This is not for everyone.... very erotic, but boarders on humiliation through control, but i have to say the story was very well written and drew u in. Conrad comes off very mysterious, & Elsie very innocent but wants to experience more than being just good.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 29, 2011

    Very Nice Into

    well written intro to the main Characters...the ending was a little upsetting leaving the big "question" to Elsie in the air....but definitely served to make me want to read the next story..

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 16, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Too Short!

    Very well written and extremely erotic. I really wish there would have been more...

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 10, 2011

    Did not like

    I didn't read much of this, it wasn't the kind of book I like. I don't like books where the main character is mean and degrades women. If you like that sort of thing then give this a shot

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 25, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Surprisingly good.

    Very well written and good context. It was not cheesy and I was not disappointed, unlike with most free books. I would definitely read more by this author.

    The only issue was that it was very short.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    Bad looking

    She's naked

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 30, 2011

    Hot! Naughty! Rude!

    Short, 65 pages. Older man, womanizer/younger woman, virgin. How she lets him use her. A psychological read. I hated him!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 8, 2011

    Summit to me

    This is a great short story of a older man seducing a young virgin. Into the ways of a man who knows what he wants out of a women.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2011

    Excellent, but short little novel.

    Krylov sets exactly the correct sort of mood and ambiance in this short, but very erotic tale of a wallflower's encouter with a dom.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 8, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    A hot way to go to bed

    Literally couldnt stop....awesome short story that i plan on keeping around for many nights to come...

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2011

    Too Degrading To Women

    Overall, it was alright but what Conrad did was just downright disgusting! Shame, shame, shame.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    cute

    good book for a slow day

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2012

    Good erotic read Good erotic reas D Good erotic read

    I liked this one

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2012

    Wow

    That was great!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    Anonymous

    The first paragraph was over written, but that aside it was a glimps into the mind of a controling man. Love him or hate him he gets what he wants...and so does she.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2011

    worth the free read

    very raw and explicit.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 22, 2014

    I absolutely loved Abducted and couldn't wait to read this. I w

    I absolutely loved Abducted and couldn't wait to read this. I was hoping to find out why Conrad was the way he was. Unfortunately this book doesn't give you any real back story on Conrad. Although I was a bit disappointed in that, I still enjoyed reading it. I love sick and twisted individuals and that is most definitely Conrad.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 1, 2012

    Short and Dirty, if that is what you like read it. It is about a

    Short and Dirty, if that is what you like read it. It is about a dominating male, if this offends you in some way then pass on it, otherwise enjoy!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    wow!!!! Jmm 44

    He sure

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2012

    The thrill

    The thrill of the unknown is what drew her to him, it's also what made her want more!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 226 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 12