Customer Reviews for

Conservative Victory: Defeating Obama's Radical Agenda

Average Rating 3.5
( 131 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(46)

4 Star

(24)

3 Star

(17)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(33)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

31 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

blue print for victory

"conservative victory" is a great guide for the voters of america it clearly shows how we can get our country back to conservative principles and values . sean hannity clearly shows how obama has let the american people down and broken many promises that he gave to us a...
"conservative victory" is a great guide for the voters of america it clearly shows how we can get our country back to conservative principles and values . sean hannity clearly shows how obama has let the american people down and broken many promises that he gave to us as citizens and this bestseller also documets some of the questianiable company that obama has been keeping and inflencing his legislation and life. the arthur also calls on a new contract with america and shows how it will benefit america by getting politicans and candidates to keep there promises and this book also will make a difference which I feel is very helpful cause so many voters are frustrated and this new book of sean hannitys gives the american voter a guide to make a difference

posted by storms1 on February 17, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

14 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

We should have known...........

I have to respecfully disagree with the previous 2 people about this book... Sean Hannity's book is right on! We should have known the material in this book before we elected Obama for President. He is a Marxist ....we might not wish so but its TRUE! Like it or not....t...
I have to respecfully disagree with the previous 2 people about this book... Sean Hannity's book is right on! We should have known the material in this book before we elected Obama for President. He is a Marxist ....we might not wish so but its TRUE! Like it or not....this is a must read for everyone! Not just the conservatist individual....

posted by HappygirlIL on March 31, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 131 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    blue print for victory

    "conservative victory" is a great guide for the voters of america it clearly shows how we can get our country back to conservative principles and values . sean hannity clearly shows how obama has let the american people down and broken many promises that he gave to us as citizens and this bestseller also documets some of the questianiable company that obama has been keeping and inflencing his legislation and life. the arthur also calls on a new contract with america and shows how it will benefit america by getting politicans and candidates to keep there promises and this book also will make a difference which I feel is very helpful cause so many voters are frustrated and this new book of sean hannitys gives the american voter a guide to make a difference

    31 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 8, 2010

    It's not about your political party.

    Sean wastes no time in faulting people of both parties whose decisions have contributed to the staggering unemployment, the mind numbing size of our national debt, the passing of an unsustainable health care system, etc. He provides a clear argument why the answer does not lie in a third party. The solution to the woes of every day Americans is in finding the conservative candidate. You will know their voice because it resonates with the ideology of Ronald Reagan. It knows that only liberty is the solution to the human condition. It is well researched. It is not an opinion piece but a well constructed compilation of facts. Insightful.

    18 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 3, 2010

    Hannity does it again!!!

    I would tell anybody who has any questions about this White House,to read this book. I couldn't put it down and just when you think you have herd it all there is more that never was reported. There was a lot of research into this book. I think if even Dems and Independents should read this to see who they put in White House. It will scare you who has control of the Nation right Now. This book is more about Learning so this Mistake doesn't happen again....

    14 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2010

    We should have known...........

    I have to respecfully disagree with the previous 2 people about this book... Sean Hannity's book is right on! We should have known the material in this book before we elected Obama for President. He is a Marxist ....we might not wish so but its TRUE! Like it or not....this is a must read for everyone! Not just the conservatist individual....

    14 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 9, 2010

    To No Child Left Behind

    You can't review this book, it hasn't been published yet. Additionally, you spell like a fourth grader!

    14 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 4, 2010

    A must read for all Americans.

    This is information which the main street street media told Americans to ignore. We now see what irresponsible media and quite honestly Americans who failed to vet candidate Obama has caused this country. It is truly scary to see the direction this radical President is trying to take this country. Sean Hannity's new book should be read by all Americans. I recommend sharing this book with friends and family.

    12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 1, 2010

    A "must read" for ALL Americans

    Anyone who cares about the United States of America and her citizens should read Conservative Victory. Every person, Liberal or Conservative, Democrat or Republican, politician or working man/woman will gain insightfull facts from this book. An understandable, easy to read book explaining the goings-on in Washington, behind the scenes and in the public's eye. Staying INFORMED is of utmost importance in these current times and Conservative Victory is a major key in enlightening the public. INFORMED CITIZENS MAKE INFORMED CHOICES!! I implore every Amercan to read Conservative Victory.

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 11, 2010

    Great for providing details to your liberal friends

    This book is a great reference book to use when arguing points with libs. More importantly, it's a book that should be read by people who support Obama because of snippets they pick up from bumper stickers and liberal media headlines. The liberal media tries their best to make Obama look good, and I know people who repeat back to me, exactly what the media wanted them to hear, without researching the details themselves. Have THOSE people borrow from you and read this book, to get beyond the media agenda and learn the truth. Well worth the reasonable paperback book price.

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 30, 2010

    Can you trust reviews?

    Got to wonder about reviews of Conservative Victory written before the book was released, don't you think?

    6 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 25, 2010

    Reveals the hidden & the obvious facts

    The book reveals what people know about Obama, as well as what most people do not know. The book also has the ability to explain issues in a way that many many people wouldn't catch unless they're really paying attention. If you think the Obama Administration is bad for the country, then the book will provide you with the facts to stand up to his liberal, progressive supporters. If you love Obama, you're probably going to think Hannity is just a hate-monger and a liar (unfortunately for you, Hannity footnotes the facts so that you can verify that he's not just spewing his opinion/rhetoric). The best use of this book is for the people who are either undecided or who are just not paying attention. If you're one of those, or if you know someone who is (and want to buy it for them), then this is a GREAT book to buy. I highly recommend the book and advise people to read it before voting in any future elections.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 17, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Disappointed

    Gave up on it after a few chapters. Just seems like a regurgitation of his radio program. Expected more of a strategy book.

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 5, 2010

    Good Read

    Sean Hannity is right on. He always does his research. It's too bad that this didn't come out before the election but we can take back our country now.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2010

    What is wrong with this guy?

    Okay so maybe Obama can't do everything we wish of him and he can't satisfy everyones needs, but this is ridiculous to ridicule and try to undermine his workings. He is the president of the United States NOT you so get over it.

    2 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 2, 2011

    Informative but does drag at times.

    I read this book for a CAPP Political Science class in High School. I found that parts of this were very informative and got me thinking on multiple issues that face our nation today. However, at times, especially in the beginning, he tends to drag on about the same issue without pointing out different aspects. I feel that he loses some effectiveness because of that. This is the first I have heard of him, his books, or his radio show and it appears that he is well researched on both the current issues and how they have been handled in the past.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 18, 2010

    Sean Hannity's book - good read/echo of his radio/tv program-

    I completed Sean Hannity's book recently and found it quite interesting, however it was really in my opinion a repeat of his radio/tv show on Fox which I truly love. Thank goodness for talk radio and Fox as the mainstream media and CNN/MSNBC are Nobama propaganda machines.The book relates to Nobama's radical past,his start in politics and his leftist Marxist agenda. The book points out specific guidelines that the Republican party must stand by lower taxes,less government,no MORE takeovers of healthcare,banks etc intrusions into our lives that Nobama,Pelosi and Reid are forcing upon us. Again, the book was a quick/educational read of 2010 politcs and I enjoyed Sean's book. Election day CANNOT come soon enough!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 5, 2010

    Important Right Now

    Very good, well-researched, and timely. A must read for everyone.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2010

    Is this for real?

    This might be the biggest load of crap I've read in my entire life. If you value your brain cells you will not read this book. Thank you, Mr. Hannity for fanning the flames of ignorance.

    1 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2014

    All trur

    OBAMA IS EVIL!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    Atrocious nonsense poorly written.

    Atrocious nonsense poorly written.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2013

    Lame

    Lame

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 131 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7