Customer Reviews for

Conservative Victory: Defeating Obama's Radical Agenda

Average Rating 3.5
( 130 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(45)

4 Star

(24)

3 Star

(17)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(33)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

31 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

blue print for victory

"conservative victory" is a great guide for the voters of america it clearly shows how we can get our country back to conservative principles and values . sean hannity clearly shows how obama has let the american people down and broken many promises that he gave to us a...
"conservative victory" is a great guide for the voters of america it clearly shows how we can get our country back to conservative principles and values . sean hannity clearly shows how obama has let the american people down and broken many promises that he gave to us as citizens and this bestseller also documets some of the questianiable company that obama has been keeping and inflencing his legislation and life. the arthur also calls on a new contract with america and shows how it will benefit america by getting politicans and candidates to keep there promises and this book also will make a difference which I feel is very helpful cause so many voters are frustrated and this new book of sean hannitys gives the american voter a guide to make a difference

posted by storms1 on February 17, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

14 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

We should have known...........

I have to respecfully disagree with the previous 2 people about this book... Sean Hannity's book is right on! We should have known the material in this book before we elected Obama for President. He is a Marxist ....we might not wish so but its TRUE! Like it or not....t...
I have to respecfully disagree with the previous 2 people about this book... Sean Hannity's book is right on! We should have known the material in this book before we elected Obama for President. He is a Marxist ....we might not wish so but its TRUE! Like it or not....this is a must read for everyone! Not just the conservatist individual....

posted by HappygirlIL on March 31, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    blue print for victory

    "conservative victory" is a great guide for the voters of america it clearly shows how we can get our country back to conservative principles and values . sean hannity clearly shows how obama has let the american people down and broken many promises that he gave to us as citizens and this bestseller also documets some of the questianiable company that obama has been keeping and inflencing his legislation and life. the arthur also calls on a new contract with america and shows how it will benefit america by getting politicans and candidates to keep there promises and this book also will make a difference which I feel is very helpful cause so many voters are frustrated and this new book of sean hannitys gives the american voter a guide to make a difference

    31 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 8, 2010

    It's not about your political party.

    Sean wastes no time in faulting people of both parties whose decisions have contributed to the staggering unemployment, the mind numbing size of our national debt, the passing of an unsustainable health care system, etc. He provides a clear argument why the answer does not lie in a third party. The solution to the woes of every day Americans is in finding the conservative candidate. You will know their voice because it resonates with the ideology of Ronald Reagan. It knows that only liberty is the solution to the human condition. It is well researched. It is not an opinion piece but a well constructed compilation of facts. Insightful.

    18 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 3, 2010

    Hannity does it again!!!

    I would tell anybody who has any questions about this White House,to read this book. I couldn't put it down and just when you think you have herd it all there is more that never was reported. There was a lot of research into this book. I think if even Dems and Independents should read this to see who they put in White House. It will scare you who has control of the Nation right Now. This book is more about Learning so this Mistake doesn't happen again....

    14 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 9, 2010

    To No Child Left Behind

    You can't review this book, it hasn't been published yet. Additionally, you spell like a fourth grader!

    14 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 4, 2010

    A must read for all Americans.

    This is information which the main street street media told Americans to ignore. We now see what irresponsible media and quite honestly Americans who failed to vet candidate Obama has caused this country. It is truly scary to see the direction this radical President is trying to take this country. Sean Hannity's new book should be read by all Americans. I recommend sharing this book with friends and family.

    12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 1, 2010

    A "must read" for ALL Americans

    Anyone who cares about the United States of America and her citizens should read Conservative Victory. Every person, Liberal or Conservative, Democrat or Republican, politician or working man/woman will gain insightfull facts from this book. An understandable, easy to read book explaining the goings-on in Washington, behind the scenes and in the public's eye. Staying INFORMED is of utmost importance in these current times and Conservative Victory is a major key in enlightening the public. INFORMED CITIZENS MAKE INFORMED CHOICES!! I implore every Amercan to read Conservative Victory.

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 11, 2010

    Great for providing details to your liberal friends

    This book is a great reference book to use when arguing points with libs. More importantly, it's a book that should be read by people who support Obama because of snippets they pick up from bumper stickers and liberal media headlines. The liberal media tries their best to make Obama look good, and I know people who repeat back to me, exactly what the media wanted them to hear, without researching the details themselves. Have THOSE people borrow from you and read this book, to get beyond the media agenda and learn the truth. Well worth the reasonable paperback book price.

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 25, 2010

    Reveals the hidden & the obvious facts

    The book reveals what people know about Obama, as well as what most people do not know. The book also has the ability to explain issues in a way that many many people wouldn't catch unless they're really paying attention. If you think the Obama Administration is bad for the country, then the book will provide you with the facts to stand up to his liberal, progressive supporters. If you love Obama, you're probably going to think Hannity is just a hate-monger and a liar (unfortunately for you, Hannity footnotes the facts so that you can verify that he's not just spewing his opinion/rhetoric). The best use of this book is for the people who are either undecided or who are just not paying attention. If you're one of those, or if you know someone who is (and want to buy it for them), then this is a GREAT book to buy. I highly recommend the book and advise people to read it before voting in any future elections.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 5, 2010

    Important Right Now

    Very good, well-researched, and timely. A must read for everyone.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 12, 2012

    Excellent book!!

    This is a great book to read and gain insight on Obama's liberal agenda. Even though I listen and watch Hannity, it was great to read in more detail of Obama's past and how he is fundamentally changing this great nation into an entitlement society. Great job Hannity on this book!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2010

    A must read.

    All that needs to be said is here in this book. Thank God for people like Mr. Hannity.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3