Customer Reviews for

Considering Kate (Stanislaskis Series #6)

Average Rating 4
( 116 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(56)

4 Star

(28)

3 Star

(19)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Good read

Nora Robert's writing is just excellent. It's a wonderful story and both characters are so well put together. Love the series.

posted by BookaholicTracy on August 3, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

good read

I enjoyed all the previous books in the series more than this one, but it was still a good read

posted by seashore143 on December 21, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 117 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    Good read

    Nora Robert's writing is just excellent. It's a wonderful story and both characters are so well put together. Love the series.

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 14, 2011

    Great ending to an outstanding series

    Not necessary to read the earlier books in the series because each of the books stand alone. Love the characters especially the strong women.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2002

    I'll keep reading Nora Roberts for a LONG TIME yet

    Considering Kate gave a wonderful finishing touch to the Stanislaski Family. I couldn't put it down. I wonder, and think it would be a great idea, if Nora will write a story about Kate's brother Brandon Kimball (and really finish the Stanislaski Family story). I love everything I've read so far by Nora Roberts. Keep on writing Nora!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Good

    I will read again

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2011

    good read

    I enjoyed all the previous books in the series more than this one, but it was still a good read

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 11, 2011

    Heart melter

    Loved it! True romance at its best!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2011

    Great book

    One of my favorite authors didn't disappoint me. Great book in a great series.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 30, 2011

    Recommend

    Have read the entire series by Nora Roberts for this family
    series. Have enjoyed each one

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 6, 2011

    Great Read!

    This series is awesome! Another great series by Nora!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2005

    Great book!

    I am a dancer who is part Ukrainian, so I had to buy this book when I saw it. I thought that the story was very sweet. I liked the characters very much and I thought Nora did a pretty ok job with Kate and what the attitude of a dancer and preformer for that matter, is like. A nice and easy read.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2003

    AWESOME READ!

    I could not put this book down and read it in half a day!! I love the entire Stanislaski series and wish she would write more! Its the best buy ever!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2002

    Great Book! A Must Read!

    This is the first book by Nora Roberts I have read, but not the last! She knows how to keep you reading! I started reading it and couldn't put it down. This is the first book I have read from start to finish in a couple of hours.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2002

    cute

    I love this book, especially at the end. I think Jack is one of the cutest and smartest little boys with the way he thinks.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    Read these series

    Loved this book. And i still think about other 5 i read. I love this fsmily!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    All

    Love all the stories about this family. Please, Nora. A story about Brandon the baseball player would be great.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    Highly recommended

    The stanislaskis saga is very good. You want more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    Jonathan

    Walks in

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    Katelynn

    Smiles

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 5, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Bedtime reading

    These are the kind I like to read before going to bed. A nice lite read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2012

    The Feather-

    "On the feather are words sprawled with *****'s blood. Dont forget me. You don't understand. I'm a Vampire-Demon Breed. I have a Bloodseal that prevents me from killing you. Im changing my name to Sebastian. Remember that. - The annoying little 13 year old troll.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 117 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6