Contaminated 3.0

Contaminated 3.0


Contaminated 3.0 is a double-disc, budget-priced sampler of the Relapse Records roster, which features extreme sounds in the alternative metal and (especially) death metal realms. It's designed to introduce fans of Relapse mainstays like Neurosis, Amorphis, Mortician, Nile, Today Is the Day, SoilentSee more details below

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >