BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Conversations with God for Teens

Average Rating 3
( 53 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(28)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Open your mind to the big picture

I've read all the reviews. Regarding both Good and Bad reviews, I think some people have a misunderstanding of the book. This book is not giving teens a go ahead to do anything. God made us like him. God is only Good only Life. He gave us free will and the choice t...
I've read all the reviews. Regarding both Good and Bad reviews, I think some people have a misunderstanding of the book. This book is not giving teens a go ahead to do anything. God made us like him. God is only Good only Life. He gave us free will and the choice to do what is pure and full of love. God didn't create religion. God didn't create the Bible. Man created those things. Yes, man is from God and God gave messages to St. Paul, and St. Mark - But he has a deeper message in the Bible. What makes you think that God could only talk to St. Paul? Why can't God talk to you. The Good news is HE CAN. WHY do you buy the newest Technology, A DVD Player, a Plasma TV - BECAUSE we has humans accept NEW in the Physical Form as the best or Progress.... Why is it that we don't except SPiritual Progress or New Messages from God. No, I'm not saying to Throw out Christianity - Keep your Christianity - But BUILD ON TO IT WITH NEW MESSAGES AND DEEPER MESSAGES - Don't read the Bible verbatim and interperet it just as it reads - why do you think there is so many stories in the bible that couldn't seem possible? Like Jonah and the Whale, or Daniel in the Lions Den - These stories are symbolic to a deeper message - St. Mark was written 700 yrs after Jesus died - Why can't GOD talk to you 2000 years after Jesus Died for our sins? The problem with our thousands of years of religion -is that we keep repeating the same mistakes. We are not progressing spiritually. The problem with all religions are the exclusions. Look around you. Compare the religions out there. They have all have the same deep message from GOD. THe problem is the way humans have interpreted GODS message. Yes I believe in Jesus. Christianity is my origin. It feels good and right for me to do the right thing; This is what feels right: Treat my body with respect and nuture my soul with messages from GOD - in all Forms - We are all created equal - no one is better than another - not a tree, not a dog, not the pope, not a rock - God is Light, we are light, our eyes are like a mirror and are ears are like a telephone receiver - we are in a dream created by many generations before us -- if you are hurt by your mother or father, don't blame them, they learned from someone before them and it goes on and on. WE NEED TO STOP THE CYCLE _ WE NEED TO LOVE one another - WITH NO EXCLUSIONS, NO EXCUSES - AND WE need to Love Especially OURSELVES -- You are no better because youre a CHRISTIAN - REad it in the bible - READ THe deeper message. Before you understand, you'll disrespect your self and others. Respect yourself, your body, your soul - don't put things into your body that will hurt you - like alcohol, drugs, overeating, these things cloud your spirituality, your soul and wear on your body- your body is a miracle - its of GOD - A man and woman were made for one another, for togetherness, life long companionship. Why have sex with someone that you won't be with for your life on earth? It only will hurt you emotionally and physically. And it is not necessary. Happiness does not come from being abusive to ourself and others - - I have learned that from experience. I have never been soo happy - I always do my best to speak with integrety, to never make assumptions and to not take anything personally. No one has to be right - How does it make you feel to condemn this book - don't you feel something wrong in your heart to condemn others? How do you feel to say that you can abuse your body by having homosexual intercourse because the book says anything that feels right is ok? LETS COME TOGETHER _ With all that is going on with Holy wars, and hate crimes, its time to open your eyes and be at peace - don't force your Christian, budhist, whatever religion you are on others - go past the man made religion and look to GOD in all religions there is only one GOD LOOK AT THE BIG PICTURE --

posted by Anonymous on December 13, 2002

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Beware of this book!

The author purports to answer various questions asked by kids using the 'voice of God¿. However, the 'answers' that he gives are not Bible-based and go against the very infallible word of God. For instance (and I paraphrase), when a girl asks the question 'Why am I a le...
The author purports to answer various questions asked by kids using the 'voice of God¿. However, the 'answers' that he gives are not Bible-based and go against the very infallible word of God. For instance (and I paraphrase), when a girl asks the question 'Why am I a lesbian?' His answer is that she was 'born that way' because of genetics (just as you were born right-handed, with brown eyes, etc.). Then he tells her to go out and `celebrate¿ her differences.

Another girl poses the question `I am living with my boyfriend. My parents say that I should marry him because I am living in sin. Should I marry him?' His reply is, 'Who are you sinning against? Not me, because you have done nothing wrong.'

Another question asks about God's forgiveness of sin. His reply `I do not
forgive anyone because there is nothing to forgive. There is no such thing as right or wrong and that is what I have been trying to tell everyone, do not judge people. People have chosen to judge one another and this is wrong, because the rule is ''judge not lest ye be judged.'

Not only are these books the false doctrine of the devil, but in some
instances quote (in error) the Word of God.

In an interview with Larry King, Walsch freely admitted that he couldn¿t be sure that it was God speaking and that the books could have been the product of his own subconscious. The messages he is getting might be from 'a higher source' but that does not mean it is God. It could just as easily be the devil.

Our children are under attack. If you are in doubt, check out the books yourself before you allow your loved ones anywhere near them.

posted by iampunkn on October 21, 2008

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 53 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2002

    Open your mind to the big picture

    I've read all the reviews. Regarding both Good and Bad reviews, I think some people have a misunderstanding of the book. This book is not giving teens a go ahead to do anything. God made us like him. God is only Good only Life. He gave us free will and the choice to do what is pure and full of love. God didn't create religion. God didn't create the Bible. Man created those things. Yes, man is from God and God gave messages to St. Paul, and St. Mark - But he has a deeper message in the Bible. What makes you think that God could only talk to St. Paul? Why can't God talk to you. The Good news is HE CAN. WHY do you buy the newest Technology, A DVD Player, a Plasma TV - BECAUSE we has humans accept NEW in the Physical Form as the best or Progress.... Why is it that we don't except SPiritual Progress or New Messages from God. No, I'm not saying to Throw out Christianity - Keep your Christianity - But BUILD ON TO IT WITH NEW MESSAGES AND DEEPER MESSAGES - Don't read the Bible verbatim and interperet it just as it reads - why do you think there is so many stories in the bible that couldn't seem possible? Like Jonah and the Whale, or Daniel in the Lions Den - These stories are symbolic to a deeper message - St. Mark was written 700 yrs after Jesus died - Why can't GOD talk to you 2000 years after Jesus Died for our sins? The problem with our thousands of years of religion -is that we keep repeating the same mistakes. We are not progressing spiritually. The problem with all religions are the exclusions. Look around you. Compare the religions out there. They have all have the same deep message from GOD. THe problem is the way humans have interpreted GODS message. Yes I believe in Jesus. Christianity is my origin. It feels good and right for me to do the right thing; This is what feels right: Treat my body with respect and nuture my soul with messages from GOD - in all Forms - We are all created equal - no one is better than another - not a tree, not a dog, not the pope, not a rock - God is Light, we are light, our eyes are like a mirror and are ears are like a telephone receiver - we are in a dream created by many generations before us -- if you are hurt by your mother or father, don't blame them, they learned from someone before them and it goes on and on. WE NEED TO STOP THE CYCLE _ WE NEED TO LOVE one another - WITH NO EXCLUSIONS, NO EXCUSES - AND WE need to Love Especially OURSELVES -- You are no better because youre a CHRISTIAN - REad it in the bible - READ THe deeper message. Before you understand, you'll disrespect your self and others. Respect yourself, your body, your soul - don't put things into your body that will hurt you - like alcohol, drugs, overeating, these things cloud your spirituality, your soul and wear on your body- your body is a miracle - its of GOD - A man and woman were made for one another, for togetherness, life long companionship. Why have sex with someone that you won't be with for your life on earth? It only will hurt you emotionally and physically. And it is not necessary. Happiness does not come from being abusive to ourself and others - - I have learned that from experience. I have never been soo happy - I always do my best to speak with integrety, to never make assumptions and to not take anything personally. No one has to be right - How does it make you feel to condemn this book - don't you feel something wrong in your heart to condemn others? How do you feel to say that you can abuse your body by having homosexual intercourse because the book says anything that feels right is ok? LETS COME TOGETHER _ With all that is going on with Holy wars, and hate crimes, its time to open your eyes and be at peace - don't force your Christian, budhist, whatever religion you are on others - go past the man made religion and look to GOD in all religions there is only one GOD LOOK AT THE BIG PICTURE --

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2008

    Great book for teens

    This is a great book for teens struggling to find their way and who are wondering if God is there for them. It portrays God as I believe he is - non-judgemental, loving, wanting to reach out to these kids. It helps them feel they are not alone out there and they can turn to God. I think teens are old enough to recognize that these are not answers directly from God, but from people who believe in God and believe he loves all people.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 21, 2008

    Beware of this book!

    The author purports to answer various questions asked by kids using the 'voice of God¿. However, the 'answers' that he gives are not Bible-based and go against the very infallible word of God. For instance (and I paraphrase), when a girl asks the question 'Why am I a lesbian?' His answer is that she was 'born that way' because of genetics (just as you were born right-handed, with brown eyes, etc.). Then he tells her to go out and `celebrate¿ her differences. <BR/><BR/>Another girl poses the question `I am living with my boyfriend. My parents say that I should marry him because I am living in sin. Should I marry him?' His reply is, 'Who are you sinning against? Not me, because you have done nothing wrong.' <BR/><BR/>Another question asks about God's forgiveness of sin. His reply `I do not <BR/>forgive anyone because there is nothing to forgive. There is no such thing as right or wrong and that is what I have been trying to tell everyone, do not judge people. People have chosen to judge one another and this is wrong, because the rule is ''judge not lest ye be judged.' <BR/><BR/>Not only are these books the false doctrine of the devil, but in some <BR/>instances quote (in error) the Word of God.<BR/><BR/>In an interview with Larry King, Walsch freely admitted that he couldn¿t be sure that it was God speaking and that the books could have been the product of his own subconscious. The messages he is getting might be from 'a higher source' but that does not mean it is God. It could just as easily be the devil. <BR/><BR/>Our children are under attack. If you are in doubt, check out the books yourself before you allow your loved ones anywhere near them.

    5 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2002

    A "Must Read" for Teens and Adults

    Parents, if you love your children, and hope to see them grow into intelligent, independent-thinking adults with wisdom and compassion, encourage them to read this brilliant masterpiece. Thank you Neale for writing a book that makes sense, with no hypocrisy attached to it. Well worth the time and money, and not just for teens..... many adults could learn a lot from this book if they just allowed their minds and hearts to open. Teen years are not the easiest, and this book helps to get through some of those challenging times. Finally, a no-nonsense, truthful, insightful book.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2008

    The Proof that RELIGION IS NOT WORKING

    If one were to simply take a step back and look at the big picture, he or she could obviously see that this world is NOT what we would like it to be. We bomb each other, kill each other, and hate each other all in the name of our God. Because we all believe 'our' god is the 'right' one. All this author is trying to open our minds to is the possibility that JUST MAYBE THERE IS ANOTHER WAY! Just maybe, the religionists have been trying to get it right for over 2000 years, and STILL have not figured it out! Take a look at every review for this book that gave it a bad score. They all have one thing in common...THE BIBLE. This book is no less opinionated or written by man than the Conversations with God are by Neale. Men received a message from 'a higher source' and wrote it down. Why do we find it so hard to conceive that GOD STILL SPEAKS TO HUMANS?! Lastly, a truth that cannot be ignored is presented in these books...WE ARE ALL ONE. That's all there is to it. Want to solve the world's ills? Begin to remember what you already know deep down...WE ARE ALL ONE. In Light & Love, John

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2007

    don't be fooled

    I'm a teen and I was fooled. Conversations with God for teens? This is a thick book with 342 pages of opinionated answers. Those answers are not from God. If they were from God, there would have been bible verses in it to support what is being said, since the bible is the WORD of GOD. This book was written too confuse teens. I thank GOD that he opened my eyes. Look all i can say is people don't be fooled, cause I'm sure there are a lot of books similar to this out there. Look for a book that has scriptural references and that is based on the bible and not man's point opinion. Teens do not be fooled

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2007

    Excellent!

    A must read for Non-Bible thumpers! This book empowers teens! It defines the truths of universal law. Something foreign to fanatics and control addicts. :-)

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2007

    A reviewer

    I see so much hate and fear in most of the posts, that tells me that the majority of the people live in more fear than I¿m willing to accept in my life.. So it must be a good book. I love to be open minded and accepting, and yes, I do believe there is no right or wrong, good or bad, only love and fear, what brings you to your highest place of love (closest to God) or what destroys that, I don't believe Satin exists, only the opposite of God, which God is the one who has all power, so the opposite of that is the one who has NO power, F-E-A-R= False Evidence Appearing Real, Satin is false appearing real only to add fear to your life, and where there is fear, you cant have love, so where there is NO love, there is NO God because God Is Love¿So the ¿Satin¿, bad or fear is not in this book, only your reaction to it¿ So I will read this AND give it to my teen! Thanks for the Reviews¿. 'Religion is for people who don¿t want to go to hell, Spirituality is for people who have been there and don¿t want to go back'

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2006

    THE dEVIL COMES AS AN ANGEL OF LIGHT!

    DO NOT BUY YOUR CHILDREN THESE BOOKS!! THESE HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH GOD! THE AUTHOR IS CALLING HIMSELF GOD, AND TRYING TO LEAD CHILDREN, AND YOUNG PEOPLE DOWN THE WRONG PATH!! HE BASICALLY TELLS THEM THAT SIN IS OK WITH GOD, YOU DON'T HAVE TO BE FORGIVEN. THAT TELLS ME THAT HE IS MAKING A MOCKERY OF JESUS DEATH. I WOULD HATE TO BE HIM, COME JUDGEMENT DAY!!!!!

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2008

    God wouldn't say it if it contradicts His Holy Word

    He better sit down with the inerrant Word of God and find the real answers. The problem with having an open mind is that anything might drop in, sort of like a trash can. Right where this book belongs.

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 22, 2008

    I Also Recommend:

    This is Horrible

    Anyone who reads this book should read the bible concenring the same issues that are addressed in this book. The answers given to the questions are not answers from God because they totally contradict what's in the bible. This book can be very misleading to teens/young adults and to those who don't really know God. It is so offensive for a person to take someone as serious as God and twist His words and lead people in the wrong direction with this foolishness. Bottom line, this book is full of lies. I don't care who promotes it, it's lies!<BR/><BR/>This comment applies to this book and the one for adults "Conversations With God".

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2008

    Amazing book...if youre open minded

    Religion has divided the human race into groups that fight each other in the name of 'god' This book isnt part of one religion...it just tells us what we instinctively know- be the best person you can be. duh...right? I feel better about life after reading this book

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2006

    Man will do anything for money

    Neil will do anything for money. Telling kids that God does not forgive. God does forgive and their are sins. And the only person that Neil is getting his information from is Satan, Its not God. God is loving and kind and yes He gives you a choice but there are results you have to face for the choices you make. If what Neil says is true then its ok for kids to take drugs, and for grown men to have sex with kids, because nothing is wrong. That is just sick. This is the kind of book that some troubled person will read and then go out and hurt or kill somebody. I am glad I heard about it and I can stop my children from ever reading it. And if my school should show up with it. I will make sure it is taken off the shelves.

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2006

    Stay very far away from this book

    This book would be far more applicable if it was titled Conversations with Satan for Teens.

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2004

    ZERO STAR

    The author purports to answer various questions from kids using the 'voice of God'. However, the 'answers' that he gives are not Bible-based and go against the very infallible word of God. For instance (and I paraphrase), when a girl asks the question 'Why am I a lesbian?' his answer is that she was born that way because of genetics (just as you were born right-handed, with blue eyes, etc.). Then he tells her to go out and 'celebrate' her differences. Another girls poses the question 'I am living with my boyfriend. My parents say that I should marry him because I am living in sin. Should I marry him?' His reply is, 'Who are you sinning against? Not me, because you have done nothing wrong.' Another question asks about God's forgiveness of sin. His reply - I do not forgive anyone because there is nothing to forgive. There is no such thing as right or wrong and that is what I have been trying to tell everyone, do not judge people. People have chosen to judge one another and this is wrong, because the rule is 'judge not lest ye be judged'. And the list goes on. Not only are these books the false doctrine of devils, but in some instances even quote (in error) the Word of God. These books (and others like it) are being sold to school children (The Scholastic Book Club), and we need to be aware of what is being fed to our children. Our children are under attack, so I pray that you be sober and vigilant about teaching your kids the Word of God, and guarding their exposure to worldly mediums, because our adversary, the devil, roams about as a roaring lion seeking whom he may devour (1 Peter 5:8). And how many of us know that lions usually hunt for the slowest, and weakest and YOUNGEST of its prey. Pass this on to every Believer you know. God bless! P. S. 'Take delight in the Lord, and He will give you the desires of your heart.' Psalm 37:4

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 30, 2008

    DO NOT NOT NOT NOT buy this book. It is untrue

    PLEASE do NOT buy this book. Go to the Bible if you want answers from God, go to Christians you know who can help hear Gods voice. I read some of the qeustions and answers and the answers to the questions are something God would not tell the author because it contradicts the Bible. Some of the questions and answers are When a girl asks the question "Why am I a lesbian?" His answer is that she<BR/>Was 'born that way' because of genetics (just as you were born right-handed, <BR/>With brown eyes, etc.). Then he tells her to go out and "celebrate" her<BR/>Differences. <BR/><BR/>Another girls poses the question "I am living with my boyfriend. My parents say <BR/><BR/>That I should marry him because I am living in sin. Should I marry him?" <BR/><BR/>His reply is, "Who are you sinning against? Not me, because you have done <BR/><BR/>Nothing wrong." <BR/><BR/>Another question asks about God's forgiveness of sin. His reply "I do not forgive <BR/><BR/>Anyone because there is nothing to forgive. There is no such thing as right or <BR/><BR/>Wrong and that is what I have been trying to tell everyone, do not judge people. <BR/><BR/>People have chosen to judge one another and this is wrong, because the rule is <BR/><BR/>"'judge not lest ye be judged." <BR/><BR/>Not only are these books the false doctrine of the devil, but in some instances <BR/><BR/>Quote (in error) the Word of God. <BR/><BR/>This book is starting to be taught in schools so pay attention to what your children are reading because this book isnt what is sounds like it is. The replies that are supposdly from God are NOT from God but from the author herself. DO NOT buy this book. It is false, untrue and contradicts God and the Bible itself.<BR/>Because our adversary, the devil, roams about as a roaring lion seeking whom he may Devour (1 Peter 5:8). We know that lions usually hunt for the slowest, weakest and YOUNGEST of its prey. <BR/>This book makes truth of the statement "Dont judge a book by its cover".<BR/>So do NOT buy this book and dont let the people you care about buy it either.

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2004

    NOT CHRISTIAN

    Beware parents and teens - this is not a book that takes its cues from the bible. This book is full of tolerance for all sort of unchristian behavior. Spouts precepts such as - if it feels right, can it be wrong? Basically - blasphemy.

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2003

    DOES ANYONE EVER THINK TO READ THE BIBLE FOR ANSWERS??!!!

    This book shows just what this world is coming to, and the people that are enjoying reading it love it because it's giving them the answers they WANTED to hear in the first place...not what God wants you to hear and believe. I feel sorry for the people that are sucked into the lies that a flesh and blood MAN is telling you, and I pray that your eyes will be opened to what is true and right. Please, please if you're going to read this, at least be smart enough to refer/compare it to the Bible for the true answers. P.S. There is a 1 star rating ONLY because I had to rate it to put my message on here.

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2002

    The Brilliant mind of a universe

    basically;to sum all of it up Ive read the bible,very wise indeed filled with all kinds of knowledge. This book blows it away.Sorry christians your just to fear full,let it go.Never again will I read another book.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2002

    Read it yourself - (you won't need "ORGANIZED RELIGIONS" point of view to make yours)

    Great series of books- whether you believe Neale 'conversed' with God or not- I believe of a truly faithful and uncondemning GOD :)

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 53 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3