Customer Reviews for

Conviction: A Club Destiny Novel

Average Rating 4
( 36 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted February 4, 2013

    Book was great......now if B&N would get the others so I cou

    Book was great......now if B&N would get the others so I could buy them! 

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    Wonderdul read

    This wasa greatbstorynwith some steamy hot sex to go along with it. I highly recommend it. I will be reading Lukes story next.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 18, 2013

    WOW this book is Steamy. Great story line and awesome sexual in

    WOW this book is Steamy. Great story line and awesome sexual interaction. This girl can tell a story! She had me on the edge of my seat many times.
    Beware there are scenes with M/F/M & M/F/M/M if you aren't into that then don't read this..
    If ya are man you will not be disappointed. I must say I rarely give a book 5 stars but this one earned them all..
    I highly recommend this author she can delivery the goods.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 22, 2013

    Hot!

    I love this series!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2013

    Hot hot and hotter

    Love this series.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    WOW!! CAN SOMEONE PUT OUT THE FIRE!!!

    THis book is so freakin hot! I mean smokin! And it's not just a book, it's a novel. Over 800 pages. Personally it was nice to know I wasn't gonna have to wait for a sequel to find out what happens. I loved, loved, loved this story. First lets just get this out of the way. The sex in this story is so intence, I couldn't sit still. LOL. The characters were amazing. I fell in love with Logan, Sam, Luke, Cole, and Alex. Sam's insecurities hit really closer to home. I think everyone has questioned themselves at some time or another. But Logan & Luke definitely helped her with those. I recommend this novel to everyone. I do have to say that if you are offended the male/female/male and male/ female/male/male sex then this is not the book for you. I personally loved it! Can't wait to read the next book in this series.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 7, 2013

    Threesome action

    This book is the best and first in the series. Wish the rest had stayed as sexy.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Great

    OMG! This was freat hot & sexy as hell! Can't wait to read the next book!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    HOT HOT HOT

    I'm totally enjoying these books! Great story and HOT sex. A must read

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2014

    Totally freaking hott!!

    I loved this book from stary to finish!! Logan and Sam are so explosive!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2014

    Started way to slow

    But after the first 150 pages it got addicting

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    Wonderful  Book

    Wonderful  Book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2013

    I just couldn't get into it.

    I only got to chapter 7 by forcing myself to read. I tried to give the book a big chance, but I just quit.

    Please don't just go off my review. I am the type that if I don't get sucked in right away I just cant keep reading.

    Good luck.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    I am not a prude...

    but this was completely over the top. waaaayyyyy graphic.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2013

    This book was not what I expected!!!!

    It was a little over the top for me! I don't think I will be reading the rest in this series..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    I love all of the books in this series. Each one is more powerfu

    I love all of the books in this series. Each one is more powerful than the last. This being the first had me waiting not so patiently for the next and the next.
    Reading the series in order is a must

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    OMG!!!!! This book was great!! I was thrilled that it was a full

    OMG!!!!! This book was great!! I was thrilled that it was a full length book not a stupid novella. Can't wait to read Luke's story now. Best sex scenes I've read in a while. My husband benefitted from this book without even reading it. Nicole Edwards is my new favorite writer

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    Hot

    ## No doubt the sex was uberHOT. Jeez it was hot (worth repeating). The hero and the heroine had tremendous chemistry. I mean scorching. Spoiler Alert:…I even liked the menage with the brother for a one time deal. I didn't like that the hero loved her so much he wanted to share her with other men. WHAT? Come on, seriously? It was just a tad disturbing, ergo only 4 stars. The story did however have a terrific, satisfying ending. And I love that.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    Hot

    ## No doubt the sex was hot. And at first I really liked both the hero and heroine. Then the book went from hot to disturbing. Spoiler Alert: I usually enjoy menage stories, but this one was just weird. The hero claims he loves the heroine so much that he wants to share her with other men. WHAT? Come on, the heroine was so intelligent, beautiful and independent, yet she just lets these brothers use her as their fu*k toy. So disappointing. My heart actually aches because this could've been a superb read.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Anonymous

    Three words... hot hot hot!!!! Definetely not appropriate for younger reader or those that dont like reading about kinky sex, and lots of it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2