Customer Reviews for

Cookie Clix FREE!

Average Rating 3.5
( 432 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(205)

4 Star

(76)

3 Star

(51)

2 Star

(28)

1 Star

(72)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

467 out of 589 people found this review helpful.

Anomyonus

It is very fun and works very smoothly. Only one problem it dosen't pause. ;)

posted by 16732602 on May 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

155 out of 261 people found this review helpful.

Alright.

Better for a younger aged crowd.

posted by Anonymous on May 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 432 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 22
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2012

    Anomyonus

    It is very fun and works very smoothly. Only one problem it dosen't pause. ;)

    467 out of 589 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2012

    Fun!

    Kind of like the jewel matching games but with cookies. If you like this try 180 ultra. It ls also free and very fun!

    292 out of 401 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    I LOVE THIS GAME!!!!!!

    This game never gets old!!!!! It is totally amazing!!!! I would rate this a million stars if I could!!!! This is one of my most favorite games. <3

    239 out of 295 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    Hi

    This game is super fun! I recommend it to anybody

    189 out of 247 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    Alright.

    Better for a younger aged crowd.

    155 out of 261 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    Cookie Mix

    Very cute and a fun way to while away a few minutes, I like it!

    135 out of 181 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2012

    Bad game

    I got this and one day latter the sound wouldent shut off so i had to shut down the nook to get it of. Even if it is in sleep mode it will play the music

    125 out of 203 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    G

    A great game; I reccomend it for all ages. I must say, though, it becomes a bit tiring after a while. Still, I reccomend getting this app.

    -Reveiw Rebel

    110 out of 143 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    Great game

    Try to beat 781,200 on the first try!

    97 out of 183 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    Fun fun fun

    Like othets have said anouther free great geat game soooo much fun

    88 out of 133 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2012

    My 2 AAs

    I have something called the two As for free games. AA=Amazing/Addicting. And this game has it all. I recccommend this for everyone who likes cookies ! Espicially if you want to pass the time.

    66 out of 84 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2012

    Cookie clix free

    Boring:-( hate it

    58 out of 160 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    LOVE IT

    If you like games like bejewled, you'll love this. plus it is a great teaching tool for small children

    57 out of 71 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    Great game!

    This is a very fun game! Loved it! I would get it!

    51 out of 65 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    Five Stars

    Simple, yet insanely addictive. I'm so addicted to this game that I can't believe I actually found time to write this review!
    Got to go--must leave to click some cookies!

    48 out of 58 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    Beat this

    Can anybody beat over 111,000 in your fist try!

    46 out of 81 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    Awesome

    Fun game

    45 out of 76 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2012

    Tao cruz

    This game is the best. My first score was 511500!!!!!! Beat that!!!!!

    44 out of 76 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    Review

    Great game but very annoying music!!!!!!!!!

    41 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2012

    This

    I hate it im 11 it is not fun

    37 out of 86 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 432 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 22