Customer Reviews for

Cookie Clix FREE!

Average Rating 3.5
( 437 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(208)

4 Star

(76)

3 Star

(52)

2 Star

(29)

1 Star

(72)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

475 out of 599 people found this review helpful.

Anomyonus

It is very fun and works very smoothly. Only one problem it dosen't pause. ;)

posted by 16732602 on May 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

160 out of 267 people found this review helpful.

Alright.

Better for a younger aged crowd.

posted by Anonymous on May 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 437 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 22
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    One bad problem

    NO PAUSE BUTTON! other than that great game

    34 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    Best

    I don"t know why people don"t get the best game in the world. Well one.

    34 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    Fun!

    This is SO fun! Plus, it's FREE! My first--well, second, cuz my first was interrupted when my mom walked, i freaked out and left the app without looking at my score-- is 447600! Beat that as a first score! Ha!

    34 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    So FUN

    I totaly love this game. You have it. All you have to do in this game is tap on a cookie that has three or more conected to it. How you finish the game is also simple. You just have to fill up the game board. (the game board is called the cookie tray)

    31 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2012

    Never stops installing!!!!!

    Sucks!!!!!!! Now I can't get off my Nook.......

    30 out of 58 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    Funn

    I got 793,500 on my second tryyy!!! Amd im not jkkkk!!!!!

    30 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    Omg (oh my glob)

    This was an awesome game it was sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo addicting !!!!!!

    28 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    FAST!!!!!!! Action

    I play these games to keep my mind & reflexes active at age 58. When it says fast-paced they truly mean FAST!!!!! No calories possible in this encounter w/ cookies so it is good for dieters too! LOL Have only played it once but I like it. Glad when gingerbread shows up to clear out cookies all at once! JFB Oklahoma

    28 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    Hi

    Looks cool 'cause it's 5 stars!hi

    28 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    Beat your high score

    Ha whoever said they got 477,600 on their first try. I beat that. I got 522,000

    27 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    Weird

    You might just have problems with internet because it installed in less than 30 seconds

    22 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Awsome

    My names nadine I got 112,235,355 on the first try..... just kidding I got 83,453 i am 11.76

    22 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Come on...the game is free, how can you resist?

    Overall, I can't complain about this app...I mean come on, it was free.

    However, I do have some recommendations for the producer:

    -Make a "Pause" button.
    -Make some Menu options such as beginer, intermediate, and expert (or just speed options).
    -Make things more customizable. It would be so awesome to be able to make your own cookies, and to choose your own chef.

    The first time I played this game I felt a little overwhelmed by the speed of the game, but trust me, you get used to it, and it becomes addicting!

    Try to beat this score: 188,400
    Oh yeah, did I mention that was what I got the FIRST time I played it?

    Thanks for reading! I hope I helped!

    21 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2012

    IT IS SO AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!

    I LOVE IT SO MUCH!! YOU SHOULD GET IT AND FIRST OF ALL IT IS FREE!!!!!!! IT SHOULD NOT BE FREE BECAUSE IT IS THE BEST GAME I HAVE EVER SEEN! YOU SHOULD REALLY GET IT TRUST ME! I BET YOU WOULD LOVE IT AND IF NOT IT IS FREE DO IT DOES NOT REALLY MATTER! YOU SHOULD GET IT IS FREE!!

    21 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2012

    Thi sgame eocks

    This game i so fun!

    21 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    Awsome

    The game was the cookie my first score was 156,528,537,628,468 JK it was 123,456

    21 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    Love

    I love it! Try beating 669900

    20 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2012

    Great free game!

    Really fun.

    19 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    Awesome!!!!

    This game is sooooooo awesome!! But your hands get a little bit tired.

    18 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    BORING AND DOESNT WORK! AND I HAVE A NOOK COLOR

    this game sucks it wont even load i dont know if im doing it wrong, i mean im just a kid. But this game is the worst and i hate it. I guess thats what you get when its free. A game that tourments you and you cant do nothing just like forgeting your homework at school and you cant do anything about it.

    18 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 437 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 22