Customer Reviews for

Cookie Clix FREE!

Average Rating 3.5
( 447 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(213)

4 Star

(78)

3 Star

(52)

2 Star

(29)

1 Star

(75)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

499 out of 634 people found this review helpful.

Anomyonus

It is very fun and works very smoothly. Only one problem it dosen't pause. ;)

posted by 16732602 on May 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

171 out of 282 people found this review helpful.

Alright.

Better for a younger aged crowd.

posted by Anonymous on May 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 75 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    the boring cookie game

    borrrrrring


    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    ?????????????????

    This app wont install! I got it days ago cause it looked fun. But it wont install. Finally i want a game and it wont install. Hopfully it installs soon

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    >:(

    Im hungry for cookie game!!!

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    Installing

    For some reason mine is taking forever to install? Any advice? I havent gotten a chance to play it so im rating it on how it installs.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Dumb app

    Don't wast your with this pece of junk. I hate this app.
    I would put zero stars but it won't let me post.GRRRRR!

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2013

    Weight gain

    It makes me want cookies. And i can not afford to add more weight. Its almost swim suit season. No no..... no more pounds. I gave it 1 star bcuz the chef is cute. I would date him in a second.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    Worst game a ever played

    this game to me is pointless it is exactly the same as Candy crush saga and jewlers blits.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    Hate it

    It takes up all the storage it won't let me delete it either

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2013

    Xigfffffffrtrrrrr

    Cdm

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    Amh

    I wish i had not got this game its not fun if your 9 or older so if you are you have bin wrad

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    No

    It will take FOREVER to "install" same with mysterious world thingy

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    Happy not

    It will notinsrall

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2012

    Dfhjnb

    Ghbvngxsdvhjgxcvnnvddbbnhfd

    2 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2014

    Makeke777

    Not to good lucky it was free:(

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2013

    Boring!!!!!

    I gave this game a one star rating because it was not a challenge at all. I recomend a more challengeing game if you like hard games

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2013

    Weird

    I dont like this game

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Adalie

    OK! It is free. Has the word cookie in it but when I found out it was a math game I got ANGERY!

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Ok

    It seemed pretty good at the beginning, but one day when i
    when i was done playing, i exited out and the music kept playing and it wouldnt shut off. I tried everything but it kept playing so i finally decided to archive it. I hope this helps

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2012

    Aynomus

    It said there was an new update to enable Pocket Change, but when i updated all my differance games(the maker) it would not work, nor would any of my differance games. It is a good game though, just ddo not get pocket change.

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    This game sucks!!!!!!!!!

    I think it is impposible

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 75 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 4