Customer Reviews for

Cookie Clix FREE!

Average Rating 3.5
( 447 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(213)

4 Star

(78)

3 Star

(52)

2 Star

(29)

1 Star

(75)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

499 out of 634 people found this review helpful.

Anomyonus

It is very fun and works very smoothly. Only one problem it dosen't pause. ;)

posted by 16732602 on May 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

171 out of 282 people found this review helpful.

Alright.

Better for a younger aged crowd.

posted by Anonymous on May 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 78 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2012

    Fun!

    Kind of like the jewel matching games but with cookies. If you like this try 180 ultra. It ls also free and very fun!

    316 out of 433 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    LOVE IT

    If you like games like bejewled, you'll love this. plus it is a great teaching tool for small children

    61 out of 75 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    Great game!

    This is a very fun game! Loved it! I would get it!

    55 out of 69 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    One bad problem

    NO PAUSE BUTTON! other than that great game

    36 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Come on...the game is free, how can you resist?

    Overall, I can't complain about this app...I mean come on, it was free.

    However, I do have some recommendations for the producer:

    -Make a "Pause" button.
    -Make some Menu options such as beginer, intermediate, and expert (or just speed options).
    -Make things more customizable. It would be so awesome to be able to make your own cookies, and to choose your own chef.

    The first time I played this game I felt a little overwhelmed by the speed of the game, but trust me, you get used to it, and it becomes addicting!

    Try to beat this score: 188,400
    Oh yeah, did I mention that was what I got the FIRST time I played it?

    Thanks for reading! I hope I helped!

    25 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    Awesome!!!!

    This game is sooooooo awesome!! But your hands get a little bit tired.

    19 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    Hi

    Installing took sooooooooooooo long.... isthat supposed to happen?

    17 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2012

    Cookies

    Had probs with install taking forever. Once done, fun!!

    17 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    Cookies cookies cookies

    This game is awesome you can have the best time playing cookie clix it is fun and hard at the same time u have cookies everywhere and your doing one thing when u have cookies in other spots that u need to click

    13 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    So funny!

    I really like this game! Its so fun & the levels change without you knowing...great for free!

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    Great game

    It is so idicting (sorry if I spelled it wrong) I am picky when it comes to nook games but this one I love. And it's not hard to play. I Kaje Nielsen swear you shoud get it. It's really fun.

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2012

    Love it!

    I just bought it an cannot stop playin it!

    Pros. Super addicting, fun, awesome, and FREE!!!!

    Cons. Makes you want a cookie! Lol



    Overall this.game is.awesome!!!! I LOVE IT AND CANT STOP PLAYIN! HAHHAA

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    Good

    Its pretty good!!!! You figure it out really easyly!!!!!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    Score

    144.377 try to beat that!!

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2012

    Game

    Fun game very much like bejeweled.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2012

    Unknown

    It is fun at the beginning but it starts to get kinda boring

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    H

    Good
    No pause
    Addicting
    Hurts your fingers

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2012

    Alexis dean

    I haven't used it yet but it looks fun!!!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    Fun, fun, fun. My grandaughter will love it.

    Anyone should find this fun.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    1 problem

    So I bought this game and it was awesomeuntill I played it for about 5 minutes. Then it started stalling. I tried clicking on the cookiesand they wouldn't move! But if you don't mind loosing then you should buy it because it might just be my nook color.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 78 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4