Customer Reviews for

Cookie Clix FREE!

Average Rating 3.5
( 442 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(211)

4 Star

(77)

3 Star

(52)

2 Star

(29)

1 Star

(73)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

484 out of 615 people found this review helpful.

Anomyonus

It is very fun and works very smoothly. Only one problem it dosen't pause. ;)

posted by 16732602 on May 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

165 out of 275 people found this review helpful.

Alright.

Better for a younger aged crowd.

posted by Anonymous on May 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 77 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2013

    Awsome

    This game is fun and i play it alot

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2012

    Ok....

    This game is fun! But not awesome......

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2012

    Anonymous

    Fun! Addicting...!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2012

    B

    Good, but there is a balloonpop game that is similar but WAY BETTER!!!


    TROLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLO!!!!!!!!!!!


    I HIGHLY recommend the game Grow. It is AWSOME.


    Nook also needs Minecraft and Jetpack Joyride. I'm a HUGE Minecraft addict. My name is derf421.

    ><
    ¿


    -derf421

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Cookie Clix Reveiw

    This is one of my favorite free games. It gets a little hard sometimes, though. The hardness is one of the best fetures if you like a chalenge. If you are not a fast pace thinker this game is probably not for you. If you want to become a better fast pace thinker though this game might be for you. I would sugest you get it and just try it out though, sence it is free. I would have thought about giving this a higher rating but the game contains alot of ads.

    Mia
    >^..^<

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2013

    Epik

    It will take a bit of time to get on ur nook but it is a epik game

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    From nobody

    This game os about kinda cookies falling from the sky and if it reachs the top of the line you loose i enjoy this game and my family like sit too anyway thos game is great and i reccomend it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2012

    Pretty fun

    I would recomend this game soooo fin forfree buy it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    Music Plays even when NOOK is slepping

    When i was playing this game and set my nook down, i came back and the music was still playing. QUITE annoying. Otherwise i like this game alot, especially cause it is free

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    fun game

    Great game

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    (No Headline)

    This game is really fun at first but after having it for awhile it kind of gets boring. Overall its just a fun game to play just when you're bored!
    :P

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2012

    Its OK

    Out of the all of the free apps this is one of my favorites but it does get boring after a while

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    Yeah

    This game is fun!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2012

    Soreddove

    I do not like the music.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    LOVE THIS GAME

    A very good game.I loved it from the start

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Challenging

    I love these types of games! I think this is.tthe best game that i have played thats in this game format.(pop the three in a row) love it!!!!!!!!! The cookies are cute and the game is NOT draggy. Its so upbeat and fun.:):):)!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Anonymous

    I like the game but I don't like that it doesn't pause. I think the game is VERY entertaining! I only got up to level 9 . I wish it would save my progress.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2012

    Good

    My kids enjoy it ...good for a free game,I even enjoy playing every now and then.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Addicting.!!

    Very addicting.!! I will never delete this app.!!:)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2014

    Fun

    My 4 and 11 year olds like this game. Reminds me of a simple Tetris

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 77 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4