Customer Reviews for

Cookie Crumble

Average Rating 4
( 50 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(23)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

55 out of 59 people found this review helpful.

Highly Recommend! Bright Art!

Five stars for this app! Various levels with cool art and music. Fun for all ages, not just kids. My grandma loves it.

posted by 9865349 on December 9, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

8 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

This stinks

Can't play it music is annoying and you can't move the cookie to where you want. The developers must have written the reviews.

posted by Feelix on February 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 50 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2011

    Highly Recommend! Bright Art!

    Five stars for this app! Various levels with cool art and music. Fun for all ages, not just kids. My grandma loves it.

    55 out of 59 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2011

    Awesome stacker game with pretty macaroons!

    Great stack em up game with Macaroons! Reminds me of Sheep Stacker, except this time, with cute, tasty cookies! :)

    40 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Cool Game and Great Buy for only .99 cents!

    The art looks great on our new Nook Color. My entire family likes this game and it's not jut for kids. The levels provide challenges and once you get the hang of it easy to rack up the bonus coins. No problems with load time and touching the screen to move the cookies.

    31 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    One of my Favorite Apps! Smooth Game Play, Easy Load Time, Worth .99 Cents!

    Smooth game play and no problems with load time. I don't know what some of these negative reviews are about, they make no sense and are incoherent. This is ONE OF MY FAVORITE APPS! Graphics look great on my Nook, levels can be easy, medium or hard to test your skills, and fun way to pass the time. Highly recommend this App for all ages and it's an entertaining puzzle game. Glad it came to the Nook... BUY THIS and read the positive reviews which provide helpful, real feedback!

    22 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Soooo cute little macaroons my kids love this game and their preteen toddler and teenager.

    21 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2011

    Its ok

    This game is fun!!!

    21 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Love it

    Great game tough but addicting buy it for sure though

    16 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    Looks so cute!

    12 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    Cool graphics. Great game with easy to hard challenges! Buy it!

    Graphics look fantastic on our Nook. Easy to load game. Has easy, medium and hard levels, but can restart level if cookies crumble. try to beat highest scores on each level which is fun! This game is only .99 cents and so worth it cuz you can play for hours and we keep coming back to it. Fun for all ages and totally recommend buying this app!

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    This app is grate

    Thi sapp is awesome everybody should down load it come on only 99 cents

    10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2012

    Cookie crumble

    Love this game don't stop playing never but my nook down my couzin say can play i'm no. No way!!!!!!!

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2011

    Nice but could be nicer

    I just started playing but is kind of cheap or hard i should say. I think youb( the creaters) should make it that you have to shift the screen so you can collect it.

    7 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    Well....

    Well, I absalutely LOVE this game!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    How to play

    You people who say that the game stinks cause the plate doesn't move its not supposed to
    The cookie goes to one side to the other then when its above your plate, tap the screen to make the cookie fall onto the plate.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Guyuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

    I got on lvl. 2 and i am stuck i stink at this game hear it i got on lvl. 2 i am stuck can someone help me?

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2012

    Nickik

    So worth 99cents dont read the peoples reviews if they have one star.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    Fun fun

    Love this game , my lil bro loves this too!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2012

    Hmmmmmm

    At first i admit i didnt give it a chance and hated it....now that i play it it is the stupidest game ever but it is soooooo fun and addicting!!!!!! If u get bored a lot then this is defiinately for u!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Emma

    This is a fun game. But it should only be 25 cents.

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Ok

    Not my favorite game of the stacking types. It's ok.

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 50 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3