Customer Reviews for

Coolest Chapter Books for Kids Sampler

Average Rating 4
( 312 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(202)

4 Star

(27)

3 Star

(29)

2 Star

(15)

1 Star

(39)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

50 out of 58 people found this review helpful.

Coolest chapter books to read

This book was full of small chapter books. The miniature chapter books were full of joy that every child needs. I enjoyed reading this book and reccomend it to children that want to read small chapter books.

posted by Anonymous on December 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

20 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

Srinks

This is FAKE ITSNOT THE HOLE BOOK!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on February 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    Srinks

    This is FAKE ITSNOT THE HOLE BOOK!!!!!!!!

    20 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Boo

    Boo

    3 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    O/5

    Not the whole book
    Review by allena kanyuk
    If u know me ,hello:)

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Boo

    Booooooo

    2 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Worst Book Ever WHOS WITH ME ?

    Why would you ever wanna read this book hu?

    2 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2012

    IT IS STUPID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I HATE IT! DO NOT BUY PLEASE !!! YOU WILL REGRET IT IF YOU DO!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Im so mad now.

    Ppl say its good n i want to get it but it says "unable to purchese" thts so dumb.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2015

    So lame

    I thoght it was cool but look at it now:(

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2014

    Bad book

    Did not like it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2014

    WELL i think it was soo weird

    I WAS SO NOT COOL...IT IS THE WEIRDEST BOOK EVER

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2013

    Book

    I read a line and hated it. NOT recomended.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    :) :):) :):):):)

    (##########l;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;>

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Caitlyn

    It sucks so much and i cant belive anyone would read this it sucks like crap i mean really it is like five pages long

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Terible caant even by it

    Terible

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Amber hamilton

    Wow i have never read these books cuz they look to kidish.....
    if you go to lewis and clark write back

    + i dont like to read much!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    La

    Lalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalaalalaalaaaaaaaalalaaaalllaaalaaallllalala

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    H

    H

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    I know right

    This bookeven ays that they are samplers so dont expectthem to be full storys

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2012

    New book

    Should i get this book???????????

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2012

    Stinks

    Dont get it is cheap

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2