Customer Reviews for

Cordially Uninvited

Average Rating 4.5
( 32 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(27)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    5 Star Book

    I only read a little bit of it but I loved it!! One of the best books out there in my opinion. I am going to buy it next weekend though. I can't wait to read more of it!! I literally sat in Barnes and Noble and read this for 45min. I do think that some people won't like it. I don't want to spoil any of the story so if you want to know what it's about, then READ IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Once you read the first sentence you'll fall in love with it, well that was my experince. Try It! I think you will like it!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Interested reader

    Loved the book!!!!!!! I was i could make a book like that!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Cordially Univited

    OMG!!!!!!!!!! This is such a good book. It's my favorite book. I love Jennifer Roy. Kate, Age 10

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    By Dillyn age eleven (I am a girl) read this review. Will give away parts of the story. Read at your own risk.

    I read this book and thought it was a well written book and a good book.

    Claire Gross lives in a suburb of New York City. Her parents are divorced and she lives with her mom. Her cousin Belle has been fating the Prince of England for a while until he ends up proposing to her. Which she does except. Claire is then asked to be a juniour bridesmade in the wedding.

    It is not until Claire is getting ready to go to England that her friend Evie finds out who Belle really is. Belle gives Claire a phone with which she can text & skype with Evie as she wants.

    Belle meets them at the airport in England in disguise. Then they go the limo. They drop Mrs. Gross off at the hotel while Belle and Claire go to a royal dinner at the palace. Here is where Claire meets the evil Pandora and the cute Tristan for the first time. Claire does not know how dangourous it will be but in a race against time and with help from Tristan and his sister. Claire must find a way to help save the royal wedding and Belle's heart.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    ????????????????????????? ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

    I havent read it yet-is it a good book???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2014

    AWESOME BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    IT IS THE BEST BOOK EVER! I WANT TO BE CLAIRE! EVEN THOUGH MY NAME IS CLAIRE! NOT KIDDING!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2014

    Read this twice

    I have read this book twice thanks to my fav librairien Ms. Lindsay at the Lexington public library for finding this book for me thank you Ms. Lindsay

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2013

    Love this book

    Claire is going to Belle's fabulos wedding wher she meets cute Tristin who has a sister. With the help of them she finds out who trying to sabatage the wedding. How about you read it and find out. I read it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2013

    --p e r f e c t ;

    read this at my school library. best decision EVER!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2013

    Best book ever!

    I like to read books that make me feel like im in the story or that just takes me to a whole new world. It lived up to my expectations. I really like it. Great job on the book!:)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    Great book

    This book may be an easy read but it is great. This book has a good plot. I strongly recomed this.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    Read this excerpt

    Hello. I just bought his book! I havent even read itt yet but t wil be awesome!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    :):):):):):):):):):)

    I only read the sample

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 4, 2012

    I just read the excerpt and it's soooooooo good!!!!!!!!! I canno

    I just read the excerpt and it's soooooooo good!!!!!!!!! I cannot wait to get it! Hope my parents will let me buy it! THANK YOU FOR THE GOOD BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2012

    ooh

    this sounds Great!I went to a local bookstore and this book was 14.99!!!!!but i cant wait to read it!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    Great book!

    This book is so so good! You can not put it down after you start it! I would highly recemend to read this book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    Love it

    I lovethis bookits amazing everybody should read it its really cool

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    Love it

    I bought it and i love it im on chapter 14 and its amazing buy it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2