Customer Reviews for

Cordy

Average Rating 4.5
( 42 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(33)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

30 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

Great game for Nook

I love this game! I am really glad it is being offered here. As soon as you open this game the first time, it will suggest appropriate settings based on your device. If you have the Nook Color, then you really need to leave the original default setting as is and you ...
I love this game! I am really glad it is being offered here. As soon as you open this game the first time, it will suggest appropriate settings based on your device. If you have the Nook Color, then you really need to leave the original default setting as is and you will have no trouble playing this. If you have the Nook Tablet, then you really should not have any issues with the HD version. Definitely one of the best games here so far.

posted by 17568369 on January 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Help!

The game crash as soon I start playing, I would play for literally 2 minutes and it would crash and go back to the home screen. Please fix this problem I pay good money for this game!

posted by 6295540 on January 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    Great game for Nook

    I love this game! I am really glad it is being offered here. As soon as you open this game the first time, it will suggest appropriate settings based on your device. If you have the Nook Color, then you really need to leave the original default setting as is and you will have no trouble playing this. If you have the Nook Tablet, then you really should not have any issues with the HD version. Definitely one of the best games here so far.

    30 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    Excellent game!

    This game runs beautifully on my nook tablet. The graphics are great, the controls are awesome, and the gameplay is very fun. It is very similar to "little big planet." Well worth the money. Possibly the best nook game yet.

    20 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Stylus8

    Great game 5 stars definetly.

    Oh and if anyone want carnivores dinosaur hunter, minecraft, or jetpack joy ride press yes

    11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Yes, yes ,yes.

    Easy to see why the rest of the planet loves this. Olders &youngers can play. Lots of levels , lots of good replay value. Beautiful graphics, no glitches on tablet,the whole family &friends like to pas it around & beat each others times stars

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    Worth it!

    Very fun game that reminds me of little big planet. Looks great on the nook tablet.

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    Amazing

    Its really fun and addicting. I love it. I like how it has so many levels. :)

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    Sweet!

    Fun!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2012

    Who needs a console!

    I recently sold my PS3 to help a friends child for christmas. I was wanting to play a game with decent graphics to fill the void. I'll i can say is WOW! Good framerate and really great inventive graphics and style. Never thought id get this quality on the Nook. Miss my PS3, but a little less now. Thank you.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Best game on nook since angry birds

    It really is, nooks first "real" game. Worth the money

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    Great game!

    Just purchased, played the first the levels and its alot of fun and looks great. Think Little Big Planet (ish).

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    Some things.....

    1 great graphics, 2 good controls, 3.............I BEAT IT XD

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    Top Notch Platformer

    Traditional platformer with excellent graphics that runs surprisingly well on myNookcolor.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    Amazing

    Definitely worth the $5. If your not sure, you should definitely get this! Amazing graphics, lots of levels, and cute storyline.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2012

    Great game

    Great game difinitely has the difficulty. You can grt into tje game and stress over making it in time to get your star. asically you play once to get a star for finishing the level, het another star to get all the gears, get anothet star to make it by goal time. Which this is the difficult one for some of the levels. Very enjoyable

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Great Game.

    Sonic feel with good graphics and motion.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    This game rocks!

    Fun game, just played three lvls with no issues. Works great on nook tablet. We need more games like this!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    Really fun

    Its really fun

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Very heard but fun 5 stars


    recomd

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    N

    Best game ever!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    Great game

    Awesome graphics fun and challenging to play!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2