Customer Reviews for

Cousin Pons (Barnes & Noble Digital Library)

Average Rating 4.5
( 587 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(391)

4 Star

(93)

3 Star

(41)

2 Star

(21)

1 Star

(41)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2014

    Alice

    K.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2014

    The man

    Leaves

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2014

    Des

    'Hello?'

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2014

    Alice to To Alice

    Okay. If you're really him, what was your nickname for me? How did we meet?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2014

    Alice

    Bye, Spar.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2014

    Alice

    Xavier- Right.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    Selena

    Walks in and climbs a tree and sits down on a branch...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2014

    Kat

    "Wow, I get back and everyone is gone.. even the ones I love" T.T

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2014

    Dark angel a.k.a kat to all hunters

    My black wings spread wide and i dive my dagger through hunter #7

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2014

    Rose

    She chuckles. "Dude. You always make me laugh, bruh. XD But seriously. It was awesome here." D: "I miss it."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2014

    Rose

    She walks through the old camp, smiling as the memories flash before her. She runs her hand over old vehicles, trees, and she trudges around in the overgrown, browned grass. Her russet hair ruffles in the eeriely silent breeze, and she wipes her teary eyes. Her face is one of saddened happiness, and she leans against her tree, taking in Pon for the last time, before stabing EF's sword into her tree, a note pinned in between the two objects. The note says, 'Here Lies Pon, the Greatest Roleplay of Young And Free People, Never to be forgoten.' With one final glance, her fingers dance over the bark of her tree, and she walks out, leaving the world of Pon behind her, forever.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2014

    Saxon to Lexi

    I'm not Lunas.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2014

    Harry

    Dx ...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2014

    Ziggy

    "I like the Nemo one when they are in the docter's place and the see the guy on the tab with his dick in the air." XD (Aleks is getting ready to light the bonfire. It rained.)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2013

    Hi to Tyler

    And Im the queen of England fess up.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2013

    Hi

    Is bored.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2013

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2013

    B

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3