BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Covenant

Average Rating 4.5
( 41 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(30)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

O_o

Omg i only read the sample.......its the oppisite now!!

posted by Anonymous on September 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Ashley

Someone on the first books review said this one was horrible? It has almost five stars but yet no reviews. If it was good someone would have posted about it.

posted by Anonymous on August 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2013

    ...........

    RANDOM TIME!!!!
    MY MILKSHAKE BRINGS ALL THE BOYS TO THE YARD TO THE WINDOW TO THE WALL I LIKE BIG BUTTS AND I CAN NOT LIE MY HUMPS MY HUMPS MY LOVELY LADY LUMPS GOT MY NIGAS IN PARIS AND THEY GOIN GORRILLAS-HEH?

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2012

    O_o

    Omg i only read the sample.......its the oppisite now!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Yes amazing

    Yes... must read.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2012

    Ashley

    Someone on the first books review said this one was horrible? It has almost five stars but yet no reviews. If it was good someone would have posted about it.

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2014

    It was ok 3.5 stars

    This book wasnt really my favorite. It is through the eyes of Lev, but i feel like the Lev from the first book is so far gone that the Lev in this book just made me mad. I do think this book is necassary to read to understand the third book, but i wish the author didbt make it so hard to finish. There are some heart felt moments in this book. Though t one point i found myself rooting for Griffin...or should i say Grizzie...or would it be Liffin? What ever you know what i mean. I do recommend reading this book if you want to continue reading the series, but if i culd rewind the clock i would try to borrow it feom someone instead of buying it. The third book is so much better tho. So its worth reading this book so u can understand all the awesome things tha happen in the third.
    -DinoDesi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2013

    Jordan to ...........

    Hahahaha!!!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    Rock

    Damn right ex-hero. More like the eragon fa<_>g. *Smirks* No wonder why you chose a Shade. Fu<_>cking homo.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    Shadow

    Aight.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2013

    Jace

    ;-)

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    Hey

    Are you vampires?

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    To jace

    Im radioactive :D

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2013

    Cry

    Place is dead... :(

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Kala

    Hmmm. Have I been followed so quickly... *she thinks.*

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2013

    Neon//Izue

    They walk in. Izue~ Stays in the corner. Neon~ In wolf form she sits.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2013

    Kaylee

    Toodles !

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    Strahd

    *he dragged her back to camp, not letting her out of his grip

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    Cleo

    Umm hi. I LOV PEIRCE! Ok bye.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    Anatasia

    *not far from the camp walking barefoot*

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    To all!!!

    Please friend me and lend me this book! My email is tammy roberts wic @ yahoo .com Please and Thank you!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    Lilly and others

    Lilly: has unusual blond hair and loves to make new friends. Grace: black hair and hates people being nice to her. Likes to show her power. Sparkles: cat like and has brownish red hait.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3