Customer Reviews for

Covenant with the Vampire (The Diaries of the Family Dracul #1)

Average Rating 4.5
( 54 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(36)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2004

    My Favorite Book Ever

    I first read this book about three years ago and I loved it. I've read it countless times since. Even though, the pages are coming apart, this story still continues to give me nightmares.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2013

    Eric and Emma

    Eric: looks: emo stle black hair blue eyes wears: jeans and a t-shirt with nikes is a wolf Emma: looks: hair style like deidara's (from naruto) blue eyes sometimes her eyes are red wears: a black up down dress with white skulls and black converses is a vampire and wolf

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2013

    Carmen

    Name: Carmen Marie Loronzo !!! Age: 15 !!! Parents: Santana Loronzo, Derek briner !!! Description: long straighten brown silky hair and warm hazel eyes with thick long lashes creamy tan skin and full lips a nice bright white smile with dimples a small nose with a small nose peircing !!! Clothing: Ripped up skinny jeans with a grey tee that says YOLO in black lettering and it is rippe up on the sides and I am wearing a leather jacket and a turquoise slouch hat !!! Personality: Shy and nice but i can be hyper and funny and loud at times I can be mean to.... !!! Other: I am Latinio so I will speak spanish sometimes I am in a band (gutair and singer) I am a mortal like my mom !!! Crush/Bf: none !!! Tries colo pera que me!!!!!!!

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2013

    Crow of the Quanari

    /Name/-Crow of the Quanari /Gender/-Male /Age/-23 /Breed/-Quanari(They are bigger and stronger than humans, they are amune to vampire bite and werewolf bites as well.) /Rank/-He is a warrior of Quanari which means he was bred to be a warrior. There are thoose who have children, and thoose who fight. /Description/-6'4 lean and muscular with snow white hair that falls just into his eyes, he has tan skin with golden amber eyes rare for his tribe. He has intricant tatoos all around his face, but the one that notes his rank is one of a dragon flying upward the head starts at his temple and the tail of the dragon goes to his neck. /Personality/-Meet him. /Crush/-Not sure yet. /Weapon/-He is crafty and will use whatever is around him.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Goliad

    *she looked at herself in the mirror.* I don't feel beautiful anymore.... *she began to silently sob.*

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Kaylinn

    "No, of course not." She runs her hands over her pregnant belly.

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Nikko

    Hi baby

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Nikko

    Walks in

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    Nikko its ice. i got grounded. so i cant come on anymore. layla

    Nikko its ice. i got grounded. so i cant come on anymore. layla misses you so do i im really sorry but i dont know when ill be able to come back on. im really sorry. if your reading this i just wanted you to know that i do love to. idk when ill get my phone back but here's my number if you need any help 843-826-1137

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Auden

    *yawns*

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Kaylinn

    Walks in

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Desiree

    * curls up with edward* gtg bbl

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Demon

    Whats wrong?

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Zues

    Im back my homies

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2013

    Jack

    Can only type once or twicea day. I love you

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    Nikko

    Smiles

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2013

    Layla

    *runs around the forest in short shorts and a tank top stopping above her new belly ring her hair pulled up into a pony tail that stops above her waist*

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Captivating!

    A vampire gothic as it should be. Loved it & buying the next.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    I continue to love the stories of Kalogridis

    These first three were great reads that have become some of my favorites. In addition to all that has been written since. She's a great author and I look forward to her next book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2011

    Excellent trilogy

    All three books were equally good and very entertaining. Classic, interesting and fast paced. Any fan of the genre will enjoy!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2