Customer Reviews for

Covert Warriors

Average Rating 4
( 204 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(100)

4 Star

(35)

3 Star

(34)

2 Star

(15)

1 Star

(20)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 100 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2012

    Velvetshadow

    She runs in "Velveteyes! Im going ti be a medicen cat!" She purred looking for her mother.... *Velvetshadow

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    Hawkstar to Whitestar

    I would like to forge an alliance with your Clan. Come to me with your answer at clay res 4.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2012

    Velveteyes

    She stands and walks slowly slowly around camp, stretching her legs to get them back to normal.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    Velveteyes

    Im super sad cause my bf and his sister who was my best friend in the world were in newyork with thier dad when the storm hit and they both died. :'( so my brother and i are going to utah for thier funerals. I think i will have wifi but if not, i will be back on friday. -Velveteyes-

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    Cats

    Excuse me, is this horseclan?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Willowleaf to Velvetstar

    (Not to rush you Velvetstar, but you might want to choose a loyal and active deputy soob to help you with the clan because there has been a bunch of rpers raiding the clans and attacking cats.) ~Willowleaf

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Dreamingscape

    "Dreamingscape," her voice was quiet but warm.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    Flameclaw

    Ok

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Ivyclaw

    Velvetstar i can be med cat starclan spoke to me

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    Servalkit

    Same. I couldn't go on the subway to school! And i still can't! When is this gonna be over?????

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    Sorry to trepass

    If you are a lost kit or a tom needing a mate come to loner res 14~goldenrose

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    Rustfur

    Im a rust colored tom with brite blue eyes may i join

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    To everyone

    The df is targeting you ! Please join light forest . It is at gf . See what you can do . Save the clans . If you join lf you will get a chance to deafeat df . Go starclan . One for all and all for one . Ivyheart

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    Silvermorning

    Hi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    To all may i join

    Im a tom named greypine. Im a warrior

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    HELP

    A kit that was one moon old limps in with his pelt splattered with blood and cuts all over him he falls down at the entrence to the camp you can here words barley come out of his mouth helppppp..........

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    Hello?

    Are you accepting new members

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Mudfur & Cloudkit

    "Hi Rockshard," Mudfur says sitting down nudging Cloudkit closer to him.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2012

    Fallowx spy

    The dark forest is at the fox

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    Willowpaw

    Their was a fox!? -Willowpaw

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 100 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5