Customer Reviews for

Coveting My Neighbor's Wife

Average Rating 4
( 58 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(30)

4 Star

(15)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Fuck!

I think i got off more reading this than i have any other books

posted by Anonymous on May 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

neighbors wife

i'ts not what u think at first--then it is

posted by brianmirrors on July 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 58 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    Fuck!

    I think i got off more reading this than i have any other books

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    8)

    Really good author...

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    Really liked it

    I really liked this book. A few typos but nothing i couldnt get past. Great story,plot, and sex scenes..i appreciate the author for for grinding in any which way to provide stability for her babies.. id stay stick woth writing, as it is evident you're a natural :)

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Cute

    Good read

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 1, 2012

    good story

    Excellent story

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    Good

    I loved it... awesome story... might have to pick up on another of her stories.....

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    neighbors wife

    i'ts not what u think at first--then it is

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    Amazing!!!!!

    I love the books:) so good and a great way to get off;) horny

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 27, 2013

    Very Good I really liked this book and the detail of the hot s


    Very Good

    I really liked this book and the detail of the hot scenes and the connection. Very good story and sex scenes..ALL well written - appreciate
    the author and stay with your erotica writing, it is evident you're a natural and did great...I will read more of your books.

    This is a FREE book and well worth the time .... 

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    The best book I ever read..way better than 50 shades

    The best book I ever read..way better than 50 shades

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    I got wet.....

    Just from reading this book. Anyone wanna have nook sex.? Great book.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2014

    Great sex

    With a happy love ending

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2014

    Trina loved it

    Wowwww

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    Anonymous

    Really great read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2013

    Wow

    Loved it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2013

    Good read.

    It is a great book. Can not but love the author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2013

    Wow :)

    This was pretty great :D I loved it. The story was solid as a hardon, so to speak. Or a gem. Brilliant, surprisingly brilliant. Kudos

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2013

    Ok

    Could not get into it.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    Nookman16@yahoo.com

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2013

    To august 31

    I am a girl just like tht single and ready 2 have sex with anyone avaliable

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 58 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3